DMSGuestbook 1.15.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (331 entries)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: <span style='font-size:12px;'>DMSGuestbook</span>
zh: <span style='font-size:12px;'>DMS留言板</span>

en: Entries
zh: 记录

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾信息

en: phpinfo
zh: php信息

en: Options have been saved
zh: 选项已保存

en: Options were not saved, text box is empty
zh: 选项没有保存

en: Create a page where you want to display the DMSGuestbook.
zh: 创建一个用于DMS留言板的页面

en: Save the page and assign it under "Guestbook settings" -> "Basic".
zh: 保存页面及分配到"留言板设置" -> "基本设置".

en: Customize the guestbook to your desire!
zh: 定做你的留言板

en: One or more options are missing.
zh: 没有填一个或更多的选项

en: Update options database
zh: 更新选项数据库

en: Update database
zh: 更新数据库

en: was created
zh: 创建于

en: was deleted
zh: 删除于

en: DMSGuestbook options
zh: DMS留言板选项

en: Don't forget to set the page id.
zh: 别忘了设置页面ID

en: All DMSGuestbook options were deleted
zh: 所有DMS留言板选项已删除

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制板

en: Database settings
zh: 数据库设置

en: Guestbook settings
zh: 留言板设置

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: entries
zh: 记录

en: waiting for approval
zh: 等待批准

en: spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Server Settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: MYSQL Server
zh: MySQL服务器

en: Memory Limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Graphic Settings
zh: 图画设置

en: GD Version
zh: GD版本

en: Freetype Support
zh: Freetype支持

en: Freetype Linkage
zh: Freetype链接

en: PNG Support
zh: PNG支持

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Post settings
zh: 文章设置

en: Spam settings
zh: 垃圾记录设置

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他

en: CSS file writable
zh: CSS文件可写

en: xfiles.ttf readable
zh: xfiles.ttf可读

en: Captcha Image
zh: 验证图片

en: If dmsguestbook.css exists and is writable, all CSS settings will be read from it.<br />Otherwise these settings will be loaded from the database.
zh: 如果dmsguestbook.css文件可读, CSS选项则从此文件提取.<br />否则CSS选项则从数据库提取

en: If you don't see the image here, check the xfiles.ttf and captcha.png permission in your captcha folder.
zh: 如果你看不到图片, 查看xfiles.ttf及captcha.png文件的权限

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: No items
zh: 没有项目

en: Infos
zh: 信息

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: [Status OK] %s does exist.
zh: [Status OK] %s存在

en: Type "yes, i am sure" in this textfield if you want delete %s
zh: 使用"是,我确定" 在以下选项如果你想删除%s

en: All guestbook data will be lost!
zh: 所有的留言板数据会丢失!

en: delete %s
zh: 删除%s

en: %s isn't exist.
zh: %s不存在

en: if you use mySQL 4.0.xx or lower
zh: 如果你使用的是MySQL 4.0或更低

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: If you want use char like &auml;,&uuml;,&ouml;... and your mysql version is lower than 4.1, be sure the language
    			setting is e.g. "de-iso-8859-1" or similar. Check this with your mysql graphical frontenend like phpmyadmin.
zh: 如果你要使用特殊字母比如&auml;,&uuml;,&ouml;..., 而且你的MySQL版本低于4.1, 请确认字符组是正确的.

en: If there is something wrong with my %s table:
zh: 如果我的%s数据有错:

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: [Status OK] "DMSGuestbook_options" found in %s.
zh: [Status OK] "DMS留言板选项" 在%s找到.

en: No "DMSGuestbook_options" found in %s.
zh: 没有在%s找到"DMS留言板选项"

en: Notice: You have some old "DMSGuestbook_xxxx" rows in your %s, but this have no functionality impact.
zh: 注意: 你有一些旧数据("DMS留言板_xxx")在你的%s, 但是这对插件的运作没有重大影响.

en: Create new DMSGuestbook options
zh: 创建DMS留言板的新选项

en: Type "delete" to remove all DMSGuestbook option entries from the %s table.
zh: 选择"删除"来取消在%s数据桌的所有DMS留言板选项

en: Delete DMSGuestbook options from the database
zh: 从数据库里删除所有DMS留言板的选项

en: If there is something wrong with my<br />DMSGuestbook_options in %s:
zh: 如果我的DMS留言板%s选项有误:

en: Copy this content to a text file in case if you need a backup.
zh: 拷贝这些到一个文件以存后备

en: Restore DMSGuestbook_options:<br />
    		Open your DMSGuestbook option backup text file and put the content in the textfield below.<br />
    		All data will be overwrite!
zh: 恢复GMS留言板选项:<br />
    		打开你的DMS留言板后备文件, 拷贝所有的文字到以下空白之处<br />
    		所有数据将被覆盖!

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Would you really like to restore all data?
zh: 你是否要恢复所有数据?

en: DMSGuestbook Database
zh: DMS留言板数据库

en: DMSGuestbook options backup
zh: DMS留言板选项后备

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: You have to delete the assigned guestbooks by clicking on "Clear all" before you can set this again. Assigned guestbooks will not be released until you press the "Save" button.
zh: 使用"清除所有"来删除选中的留言板. 留言板不会出现除非你使用"保存"选项.

en: To assign guestbook(s)
zh: 分配留言板

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page status
zh: 页面状态

en: Guestbook
zh: 留言板

en: Deactivate super guestbook
zh: 停止超级留言板

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: not selected
zh: 没有选中

en: Activate this guestbook as super guestbook
zh: 启动这个作为超级留言板

en: Clear all
zh: 清除所有

en: Would you like to display one particular guestbook in a different languages? Select your desired guestbook and mark the radio button. After that all pages with the assigned language will be bound with the guestbook that you've selected.
zh: 你是否想让一个留言板使用不同的英语呢? 选择你的留言板, 然后选择相对应的语言即可.

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: How to use:<br />1.) Reset all assigned guestbooks by clicking on "Clear all"<br />2.) Select your desired language<br /> 3.) Select your guestbook(s) by clicking "Set" in ascending order.<br />4.) Press the "Save" button
zh: 怎样使用:<br />1.) 使用"清除所有"重设所有留言板<br />2.) 选择使用的语言<br />3.) 使用"设置"来分配留言板<br />4.) 使用"保存"

en: Post per page
zh: 每个页面的文章数

en: Number of entry in each page
zh: 每个页面的项目

en: Message text length
zh: 留言长度

en:  chars
zh:  个字

en: Define the maximum allowed lenght each message text<br />Deactivate this feature to set 0
zh: 定义留言的最大长度<br />使用0来消除此选项

en: Guestbook width
zh: 留言板宽度

en: Guestbook width in percent<br /><br />Variable: {width1}
zh: 留言板宽度(百分比)<br /><br />函数: {width1}

en: Separator width
zh: 分开线宽度

en: Separator width in percent<br /><br />Variable: {width2}
zh: 分开线宽度(百分比)<br /><br />函数: {width2}

en: Guestbook position (x-axis)
zh: 留言板位置(左右)

en: Absolute guestbook position in pixel horizontal (x-axis)<br /><br />Variable: {position1}
zh: 留言板在水平的绝对位置 (使用像素). 函数: {position1}

en: Guestbook position (y-axis)
zh: 留言板位置(上下)

en: Absolute guestbook position in pixel vertical (y-axis)<br /><br />Variable: {position2}
zh: 留言板在垂直的绝对位置 (使用像素). 函数: {position1}

en: Navigation char style<br /><br />e.g. < >
zh: 导航字体设计<br /><br />比如 < >

en: Navigation char style
zh: 导航字体设计

en: Navigation char size
zh: 导航字体大小

en: Navigation font size in pixel<br /><br />Variable: {navigationsize}
zh: 导航字体大小 (像素)<br /><br />函数: {navigationsize}

en: Guestbook form position
zh: 留言板位置

en: Visible the guestbook input form on top or bottom
zh: 在留言板之上或之下出现输入口

en: Link text
zh: 链接字体

en: Define a link text if you selected "bottom"
zh: 如果你选择了"下边", 定义你的链接

en: Sort guestbook items
zh: 排列留言板项目

en: DESC = Newer post first<br />ASC = Older post first
zh: DESC = 最新项目列最前<br />ASC = 最旧项目列最前

en: Database id
zh: 数据库ID

en: Use the database id to consecutively numbered each guestbook entry
zh: 使用数据库ID来对留言编号

en: Form template
zh: 表格模版

en: Create your own input form template and use it is on your guestbook site<br /><br />See an examle in "/template/form/default.tpl"
zh: 创建你自己的表格模版.例子请见"/template/form/default.tpl"

en: Post template
zh: 文章模版

en: Create your own guestbook post template and use it is on your guestbook site<br /><br />See an examle in "/template/post/default.tpl"
zh: 创建你自己的留言板留言模版.例子请见"/template/form/default.tpl"

en: rel="nofollow" tag for posted url's
zh: 使用 rel="nofollow" 标签

en: Activate the nofollow tag for posted url's<br /><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow" target="_blank">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow</a>
zh: 为URL启用<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow" target="_blank">nofollow</a>标签

en: Additional selectbox
zh: 添加下拉列表

en: Define a selectbox and fill this with your own values.<br />See some examples in your "dmsguestbook/module" folder.
zh: 定义一个下拉列表以及它的值<br />例子请见"dmsguestbook/module"文档

en: Additional selectbox title
zh: 下拉列表标题

en: This text will be shown on your input form guestbook page.<br />You could leave this textfield blank by using space character.
zh: 此文本将在留言板上出现 (可留空白)

en: Show additional value
zh: 显示更多值

en: Show additional text in each guestbook post.<br />You could edit the appearance in "template/post/default.tpl"<br />The default setting will be set the additional text on the footer of guestbook post.
zh: 在每条留言中, 添加此文本. 默认方式是放在表尾. 你可以在"template/post/default.tpl"编辑它的风格

en: Separator color
zh: 分隔物颜色

en: Separator between header and body in each entry<br /><br />Variable: {separatorcolor}
zh: 分隔物颜色<br /><br />函数: {separotorcolor}

en: Outside border color
zh: 文字编辑框外边的颜色

en: Color of the outside box<br /><br />Variable: {bordercolor1}
zh: 文字编辑框外边的颜色<br /><br />函数: {bordercolor1}

en: Textfield border color
zh: 文字编辑框边的颜色

en: Color of all textfield borders<br /><br />Variable: {bordercolor2}
zh: 文字编辑框边的颜色<br /><br />函数: {bordercolor2}

en: Navigation char color
zh: 导航字体颜色

en: Define the navigation color<br /><br />Variable: {navigationcolor}
zh: 导航颜色. 函数: {navigationcolor}

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Overall font color<br /><br />Variable: {fontcolor1}
zh: 字体颜色. 函数: {fontcolor1}

en: Antispam image text color
zh: 防垃圾图片颜色

en: Antispam image text color<br /><br />Variable: {captcha_color}
zh: 防垃圾图片颜色. 函数: {captcha_color}

en: Date / Time format
zh: 日期 / 时间格式

en: More infos
zh: 更多

en: Setlocale
zh: 设置时间地区

en: Set your language: e.g. en_EN, de_DE, fr_FR, it_IT, de, ge ...<br />(must be installed on your system)
zh: Setzen des Ländercodes: Z.B.  en_EN, de_DE, fr_FR, it_IT, de, ge ...<br />(Muss auf dem System installiert sein)

en: Offset
zh: 偏移

en: Time offset: Use this offset if your Wordpress installation is not in the same country where you live.<br />e.g. You live in London and the Wordpress installation is on a server in Chicago.<br />If You want to show the date in GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), set the offset -6 and check the correct time below.<br /><br /> Notice: Don't use the %z or %Z parameter if your offset isn"t 0.
zh: 时间偏差: 如果你的时间和系统不一致, 可以使用此特色来调整

en: Send a mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Receive a notification email when user write an new guestbook post
zh: 当有新的留言时, 发送提醒邮件

en: Email address
zh: 邮箱

en: The email address which the message to be sent is<br />Multiple email adresses are allowed, split these with the ";" separator.<br />e.g. test1@example.com;test2@example.com;test3@example.com
zh: 发送人邮箱 (可填多项, 使用;来分开).

en: Send method
zh: 发送方法

en: Use PHP internal mail function if your server supporting this.<br />A SMTP server could be need username and password as authentification which you must known.
zh: 如果服务器支持, 你可以使用PHP的mail函式

en: SMTP host
zh: SMTP服务器

en: The SMTP server which do you want to connect.
zh: SMTP服务器地址

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP 端口

en: 25 = standard port<br />465 = SMTP over SSL port<br />587 = Alternative SMTP port<br /><br />Check your mail documentation for further information.
zh: 25 = 默认<br />465 = SMTP SSL 端口<br />587 = 可选SMTP端口

en: SMTP username
zh: SMTP用户名

en: SMTP username if is needed.<br /><br />Check your mail documentation for further information.
zh: 需要SMTP用户名

en: SMTP password
zh: SMTP密码

en: SMTP password if is needed.<br /><br />Check your mail documentation for further information.
zh: 需要SMTP密码

en: SMTP authentification
zh: SMTP验证

en: SMTP authentification if is needed. <br /><br />Check your mail documentation for further information.
zh: 需要SMTP验证

en: SMTP SSL (secure socket layer) if is needed.<br /><br />Check your mail documentation for further information.
zh: 需要SMTP SSL

en: DMSGuestbook has found an Akismet key %s
zh: DMSGuestbook hat einen Akismet Schlüssel gefunden: %s

en: No WordPress API key for Akismet was found! Activate the Akismet plugin and create a key. More information under: <a href="http://akismet.com/" target="_blank">http://akismet.com/</a> and <a href="http://en.wordpress.com/api-keys/" target="_blank">http://en.wordpress.com/api-keys/</a>
zh: Es wurde keinen API Schlüssel für Akismet gefunden. Aktiviere das Akismet Plugin und erstelle eine Schlüssel. Mehr Informationen unter: a href="http://akismet.com/" target="_blank">http://akismet.com/</a> und <a href="http://en.wordpress.com/api-keys/" target="_blank">http://en.wordpress.com/api-keys/</a>

en: Move spam to the spam folder@Block guestbook post if spam is found on it@
zh: Verschiebe Spam in den Spam Ordner@Verhindere das Absenden eines Gästebucheintrages wenn Spam gefunden wurde@

en: What should Akismet do if spam are detected?
zh: Akismet应该对垃圾留言怎样反应?

en: Antispam off:@Antispam image:@Antispam mathematic figures:@reCAPTCHA:@
zh: 防垃圾功能关闭@防垃圾图片@防垃圾数学验证@验证

en: Image:<br /><img src="../wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/captcha/captcha.php" /><br />If you don't see the image here, check the xfiles.ttf and captcha.png permission in your captcha folder<br /><br />Mathematic figures:<br />4 + 9 = 13<br /><br />reCAPTCHA: <a href="http://recaptcha.net" target="_blank">learn more about reCAPTCHA</a>
zh: 图片:<br /><img src="../wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/captcha/captcha.php" /><br />如果你在此看不见图片,检查你的xfiles.ttf及captcha.png文件权限.<br /><br />数字验证:<br />4 + 9 = 13<br /><br />验证: <a href="http://recaptcha.net/" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: reCAPTCHA public key
zh: 验证公开密钥

en: Enter here you reCAPTCHA public key.
zh: 键入你的验证公开密钥

en: Learn more about reCAPTCHA
zh: 了解更多私人密码匙

en: reCAPTCHA private key
zh: 私人密码匙

en: Enter here you reCAPTCHA private key.
zh: 键入你的验证私人密码匙

en: Antispam key
zh: 防垃圾键

en: Set a random key to prevent spam.<br />Every page refresh will create a new key which can be saved.<br />It's used for: Antispam image & Antispam mathematic figures.
zh: 每当页面刷新时, 会启用新的关键码来防止垃圾. 设立一个关键码.

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: User must fill out the email text field
zh: 用户必须填写邮箱

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: User must fill out the website text field
zh: 用户必须填写网址

en: Mandatory char
zh: 必填项

en: Mandatory char were to display on guestbook input form
zh: 留言板上显示必填项

en: Show email
zh: 显示邮箱

en: Visible email for everyone in each post
zh: 每人的邮箱都可见

en: Show website
zh: 显示网址

en: Visible website for everyone in each post
zh: 每人的网址都可见

en: Show ip address
zh: 显示IP地址

en: Visible ip for everyone in each post
zh: 每人的IP都可见

en: Mask ip address
zh: 隐藏IP地址

en: Mask ip adress if this is visible
zh: 隐藏可见IP地址

en: Email image path
zh: 邮件图片路径

en: Actually image:
zh: 图片

en: Website image path
zh: 网站图片路径

en: Admin must every post review
zh: 管理员必须审核每条留言

en: Admin must review every post before this can display on the page.<br />You can edit the guestbook review status under "Entries".
zh: 管理员必须审核每条留言. 你可以在"项目"里管理留言的状态

en: URL overrule
zh: URL否决

en: You can overrule this link if you have trouble with the guestbook form submit.
zh: 你可以否决此链接如果你没有办法提交你的留言

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: YourGuestBookName
zh: 留言板名称

en: User can use Gravatar
zh: 图片

en: Gravatar rating
zh: 图片评论

en: You can specify a rating of G, PG, R, or X.<br />[G] A G rated gravatar is suitable for display on all websites with any audience type.<br />[PG] PG rated gravatars may contain rude gestures, provocatively dressed individuals, the lesser swear words, or mild violence.<br />[R] R rated gravatars may contain such things as harsh profanity, intense violence, nudity, or hard drug use.<br />[X] X rated gravatars may contain hardcore sexual imagery or extremely disturbing violence.
zh: 图片评价 (可选值G, PG, R, X. 默认为G)

en: Gravatar size
zh: 图片大小

en: Image size in pixel
zh: 图片像素

en: DMSGuestbook settings
zh: DMS留言板设置

en: This role affects with
zh: 此角色影响

en: Guestbook entries (show, edit, delete)
zh: 留言板留言

en: Spam entries (show, edit, delete)
zh: 链接项目

en: NEW!
zh: 新!

en: New CSS entries found, press the save button to save it.
zh: 找到新的CSS选项, 选择"保存"

en: Some CSS entries are missing!
zh: 有些CSS选项缺掉

en: Press the save button to restore CSS settings.
zh: 选择"保存"来恢复CSS设置

en: Relative guestbook position (left to right)
zh: 留言板位置(左到右)

en: Separator between header and body in each entry
zh: 每个项目分开表头及主体

en: Border of the outside box
zh: 外框架的边

en: Color of all textfield border
zh: 边的颜色

en: Navigation color
zh: 导航颜色

en: Overall font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Stylesheet (CSS) Help & Tutorials:<br />English: <a href="http://www.html.net/tutorials/css/" target="_blank">http://www.html.net/tutorials/css/</a><br />German: <a href="http://www.css4you.de/" target="_blank">http://www.css4you.de/</a><br />Or ask Google and friends :-)
zh: CSS帮助及教程: <a href="http://www.html.net/tutorials/css/" target="_blank">英文</a>, <a href="http://w3school.com.cn/" target="_blank">中文</a>

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Custom CSS
zh: 特定CSS

en: Class heredity:<br /><br />e.g.<br /><b>a.</b>css_navigation_char<b>:hover</b> {color:#ff0000;}<br />All url link with css_navigation_char (navigation link)<br />become hover color red when user drag over it<br /><br /><b>td</b>.css_guestbook_message_nr_name {background-color:#00ff00;}<br />All td with css_guestbook_message_nr_name (guestbook name & id)<br />become background color green<br /><br />
zh: CSS自定义设置

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Extended
zh: 伸展

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Time / Date
zh: 时间/日期

en: Email Notification
zh: 邮箱通知

en: Captcha / Akismet
zh: 验证

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: User must fill out name text field
zh: 用户必须填项目

en: Message
zh: 留言

en: User must fill out message text field
zh: 用户必须填留言

en: Gravatar
zh: 用户图片

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: is writable
zh: 可写

en: is not writable or doesn't exist
zh: 不存在或不可写

en: If dmsguestbook.css exist and is writable, all CSS settings will be read from it.<br />Otherwise these settings will be loaded from the database.
zh: 如果dmsguestbook.css可写, 则从此载入CSS配置. 否则从数据库载入CSS配置.

en: Settings for custom CSS
zh: 特定CSS选项

en: Mouse hover color
zh: 鼠标在对象之上的颜色

en: Email and url image properties
zh: 邮箱及图片URL属性

en: Restore default settings - All data will be replaced
zh: 恢复默认设置, 所有数据将会被代替

en: File not found!
zh: 文件没有找到!

en: Not a valid file, must be a language file with .txt prefix.
zh: 不是有效文件, 必须使用.txt文件

en: saved
zh: 以保存

en: Use the DMSGuestbook admin interface for change these css settings.
    Don't edit this file direct, your change could be overwrite by the DMSGuestbook admin.
    If dmsguestbook.css is exist and writable, all CSS settings will be read from it.
    Otherwise these settings will be load from the database.
zh: 请使用DMS留言板的设置页面来设置CSS

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Search in: Name, Message, IP, Website and Email Fields.<br />Use % to specify search patterns. e.g. %fox% or %fox or fox%
zh: 搜索

en: Active: Guestbook
zh: 启动: 留言板

en: Guestbook: All
zh: 留言板: 所有

en: Bulk Action
zh: 统一行动

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 标为垃圾

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Set post visible
zh: 显示此留言

en: Set post hidden
zh: 隐藏此留言

en: Apply
zh: 提交

en: Would you really like to do this?
zh: 你确定?

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: No entries found.
zh: 没有项目

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Hidden
zh: 不可见

en: Submitted on
zh: 提交于

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Would you really like to delete this dataset?
zh: 是否要删除此数据?

en: Back
zh: 回去

en: Assigned to: Guestbook
zh: 分配于:留言板

en: Switch to: Guestbook
zh: 更换于: 留言板

en: Admin review
zh: 管理员评审

en: If the Admin review checkbox is activated, the post will not be shown on the guestbook page.
zh: 如果启动管理员评审, 此留言将不会在留言板上出现

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Day.Month.Year,Hour:Minute:Second
zh: 天.月.年,小时:分钟:秒

en: (DD.MM.YYYY,HH:MM:SS)
zh: (天.月.年,小时:分钟:秒)

en: Don't remove the "http(s)://" tag.
zh: 别删除"http(s)://"

en: Additional
zh: 更多

en: query
zh: 询问

en: Would you really like to clear this text field? Don\'t forget to press the "Save" button.
zh: 是否要清空? 别忘了要选择"保存"

en: Would you really like to edit this dataset?
zh: 是否要毕竟此数据?

en: Would you really like to delete ALL data entries?
zh: 是否要删除所有数据?

en: Delete all Spam (%s) entries
zh: 删除所有垃圾(%s)项目

en: Unmark Spam
zh: 此非垃圾

en: Dataset (%) was saved
zh: 数据 (%) 以保持

en: Dataset (%) was deleted
zh: 数据 (%) 被删除

en: All Dataset were deleted
zh: 所有数据被删除

en: Restore default settings
zh: 恢复默认设置

en: have permission
zh: 有权限

en: is writable!
zh: 可读!

en: Set %s readonly again when your finished to customize!
zh: 当改写完毕,把%s设为只读!

en: %s is <font style='color:#bb0000;'>not writable!
zh: %s不可写!

en: Set the write permission for %s to customize this file.
zh: 把%s的权限改成可写来改写此文件

en: This option(s) was not found in
zh: 此选项没有找到

en: You need <i>%s</i> rights to have access to this page.
zh: 你需要<i>%s</i>权限来查看此页面.

en: This entry contains probably Spam!
zh: 这条留言可能是垃圾!

en: This entry was not inscribed!
zh: 这条留言可能没有!

en: Database not available!
zh: 数据库不存在!

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: E-mail
zh: 邮箱

en: Additional text
zh: 更多字体

en: You have a new guestbook post!
zh: 你有一条新的留言!

en: Headline
zh: 标题

en: This will be shown on top of you widget.
zh: 这将会在小工具的顶端出现

en: Page id
zh: 页面ID

en: Which guestbook would you like to display on your sidebar?
zh: 在侧栏当中,你想看到哪个留言板?

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: How many guestbook entries do you want to see on your widget?
zh: 在你的小工具当中, 你想看到多少条留言?

en: Lenght
zh: 长度

en: Cut message text after X characters.
zh: 只显示留言的X字

en: Set the date and time format.
zh: 选择日期及时间的格式

en: Gravatar rating & Gravatar size
zh: 图片评分及图片大小

en: Don't forget to close all tags!
zh: 别忘了关闭所有标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Header
zh: 表头

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Footer
zh: 表尾

en: Auto link to a guestbook post
zh: 自动链接留言板文章

en: LINK1 is trying to generate a link to guestbook with the "page_id=id" statement which is defined under page id.
zh: LINK1是用于来添加一个"page_id=id"的页面链接

en: LINK2 is trying to generate a link to guestbook with the "p=id" statement where is defined under page id.
zh: LINK2是用于来添加一个"p_id=id"的页面链接

en: Link to the guestbook post (manually)
zh: 手动链接留言板文章

en: YourGuestbookId
zh: 留言板ID

en: YourGuestbookPageName
zh: 留言板文章名

en: Using SHOW_POST when do you want to connect from an other webpage to your guestbook page, when do you want to define your own path or when do you have problems with LINK1 or LINK2.
zh: 当你想在留言板里使用链接到页面时,使用SHOW_POST. 当你想在留言板里使用链接到特定页面时,使用LINK1或LINK2.

en: Count guestbook entries
zh: 显示留言数量

en: Entries will be display in bold.
zh: 项目将使用粗体

en: Show the database unique id
zh: 显示数据库ID

en: Id will be display in bold.
zh: ID将使用粗体

en: Show the date which guestbook post was saved
zh: 显示留言板保存的日期

en: Date will be display in italic.
zh: 日期将以斜体出现

en: Show the visitor name
zh: 显示留言人姓名

en: Visitor name will be display underlined.
zh: 留言人的姓名将使用下划线来强调

en: Show the guestbook post text
zh: 显示留言板留言

en: The whole guestbook post will be display in font size 9 pixel.
zh: 所有留言板留言将以9像素大小出现

en: Show gravatar image if available
zh: 显示用户图片(如有)

en: This is my gravatar image
zh: 这是我的用户图片
