Plugins - Gutenberg - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (429 entries)

note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》 有 %1$s 条评论

en: Response
zh_CN: 回复

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。此为预览，您的评论将在获得批准后显示。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Response to %s
zh_CN: %s 的回复

en: Determines whether the pattern is visible in inserter.
zh_CN: 决定该样板在插入器中是否可见。

en: Responses
zh_CN: 回复

en: One response
zh_CN: 1 条回复

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: One response to %s
zh_CN: 《%s》 有 1 条评论

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title with the number of comments
zh_CN: 显示包含评论数量的标题

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Responses to %s
zh_CN: %s 的回复

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Title
zh_CN: 评论标题

[ctx: block description]
en: Gather blocks in a layout container.
zh_CN: 在布局容器里收集区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of the author of the comment.
zh_CN: 显示评论者的名称。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post comments using different visual configurations.
zh_CN: 一个允许使用不同视觉配置显示评论的高级区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the date on which the comment was posted.
zh_CN: 显示评论发表的日期。

en: The pattern keywords.
zh_CN: 区块样板关键字。

en: The category name.
zh_CN: 分类名称。

en: The pattern name.
zh_CN: 区块样板名称。

en: The pattern detailed description.
zh_CN: 区块样板详细描述。

en: Block types that the pattern is intended to be used with.
zh_CN: 区块样板搭配使用的区块类型。

en: The pattern viewport width for inserter preview.
zh_CN: 为区块插入器预览准备的区块样板视图宽度。

en: The category label, in human readable format.
zh_CN: 采用人类可读格式显示的分类标签。

en: Adding an RSS feed to this site’s homepage is not supported, as it could lead to a loop that slows down your site. Try using another block, like the <strong>Latest Posts</strong> block, to list posts from the site.
zh_CN: 不支持添加 RSS 源到站点主页，因为这样会导致循环并拖慢站点运行速度。 请尝试使用其他区块，例如<strong>最新文章</strong>区块来列出此站点的文章。

[ctx: block title]
en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render content when no query results are found.
zh_CN: 包含在没有找到查询结果的时候用于渲染内容的区块元素。

[ctx: block title]
en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

note: translators: %s is the Author name.
en: (%s author archive, opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （%s 的作者归档，在新标签页中打开）

note: translators: %s: file name.
en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
zh_CN: 无法注册文件“%s”为区块样板（缺少“别名”字段）

note: translators: %1s: file name; %2s: slug value found.
en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
zh_CN: 无法注册文件“%s”为区块样板（缺少“标题”字段）

note: translators: %1s: file name; %2s: slug value found.
en: Could not register file "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
zh_CN: 无法注册文件“%1$s”为区块样板（无效的别名“%2$s”）

note: translators: %s is the Comment Author name.
en: (%s website link, opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （%s 网站链接，在新标签页中打开）

[ctx: block description]
en: The author biography.
zh_CN: 作者简介

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Author Biography
zh_CN: 文章作者简介

[ctx: block title]
en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_CN: 显示文章、页面或任何其他内容类型的链接。

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 较旧评论

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 较新评论

[ctx: block description]
en: Display post author details such as name, avatar, and bio.
zh_CN: 显示文章作者的详细信息，例如姓名、头像和个人说明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next comment's page link.
zh_CN: 显示下一页评论的页面链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous comment's page link.
zh_CN: 显示上一页评论的页面链接。

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Author Name
zh_CN: 文章作者名称

[ctx: block description]
en: The author name.
zh_CN: 作者名称。

en: Site icon.
zh_CN: 站点图标。

[ctx: block title]
en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

note: translators: Accessibility text. %s: Parent page title.
en: %s submenu
zh_CN: %s 子菜单

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Numbers
zh_CN: 页码

[ctx: block title]
en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 超大

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for comments pagination.
zh_CN: 显示评论分页的页码列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of comments, when applicable.
zh_CN: 如果适用，显示下一组/上一组评论的分页导航。

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Pagination
zh_CN: 评论分页

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern
zh_CN: 区块样板

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a block pattern.
zh_CN: 显示一个区块样板。

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Name
zh_CN: 评论者名称

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to edit the comment in the WordPress Dashboard. This link is only visible to users with the edit comment capability.
zh_CN: 显示一个通向 WordPress 仪表盘中编辑评论的链接。此链接仅对于具有编辑权限的用户可见。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to display a comment, like the title, date, author, avatar and more.
zh_CN: 包含用于显示评论的区块元素，例如标题、日期、作者、头像等。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a comment.
zh_CN: 显示评论的内容。

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Edit Link
zh_CN: 评论编辑链接

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Reply Link
zh_CN: 评论回复链接

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to reply to a comment.
zh_CN: 显示用于回复评论的链接。

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Template
zh_CN: 评论模板

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Comments block instead.
zh_CN: 此区块已弃用，请改用评论区块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Comment (deprecated)
zh_CN: 文章评论（已弃用）

en: Theme not found.
zh_CN: 未找到主题。

note: translators: %s is the Author name. translators: %s is the Comment Author name
en: %s Avatar
zh_CN: %s 的头像

[ctx: block style label]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 朴素

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This will also appear in the browser title bar and in search results.
zh_CN: 显示此站点的名称。更新该区块后，其更改将显示在所有应用该区块的位置。也会显示在浏览器标题栏和搜索结果中。

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
zh_CN: 上一篇：

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一篇：

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a submenu to your navigation.
zh_CN: 将子菜单添加到您的导航中。

[ctx: block title]
en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
zh_CN: 在多列中显示内容，并在每列中添加区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create structured content in rows and columns to display information.
zh_CN: 在行和列中创建结构化内容以显示信息。

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Cyan bluish gray
zh_CN: 青蓝灰色

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale pink
zh_CN: 浅粉色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid red
zh_CN: 鲜红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid orange
zh_CN: 荧光橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid amber
zh_CN: 荧光琥珀色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light green cyan
zh_CN: 浅绿青色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid green cyan
zh_CN: 鲜青色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale cyan blue
zh_CN: 浅青蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid cyan blue
zh_CN: 鲜青蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid purple
zh_CN: 艳紫色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vivid cyan blue to vivid purple
zh_CN: 艳青蓝色到艳紫色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Light green cyan to vivid green cyan
zh_CN: 浅绿青色到鲜绿青色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid amber to luminous vivid orange
zh_CN: 荧光琥珀色到荧光橙色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid orange to vivid red
zh_CN: 亮鲜橙色到鲜红色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Very light gray to cyan bluish gray
zh_CN: 极浅灰色至青蓝灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Cool to warm spectrum
zh_CN: 冷暖光谱

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush light purple
zh_CN: 淡紫色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush bordeaux
zh_CN: 波尔多红

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous dusk
zh_CN: 暮色黄

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Pale ocean
zh_CN: 海洋蓝色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Electric grass
zh_CN: 电草

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark grayscale
zh_CN: 深灰度

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and yellow
zh_CN: 紫色与黄色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and red
zh_CN: 蓝色与红色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Magenta and yellow
zh_CN: 洋红色与黄色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and green
zh_CN: 紫色与绿色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and orange
zh_CN: 蓝色与橙色

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
zh_CN: 文章模板

[ctx: block keyword]
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post types based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
zh_CN: 一个可以根据不同的查询参数和视觉配置来显示文章类型的高级区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
zh_CN: 包含用于呈现文章的区块元素，如标题、日期、特色图片、内容或摘要等。

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
zh_CN: 日历区块是隐藏的，因为没有已发布的文章。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: movie
zh_CN: 电影

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.
zh_CN: 嵌入您媒体库中的视频或上传新的视频。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poem
zh_CN: 诗词

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poetry
zh_CN: 诗歌

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert poetry. Use special spacing formats. Or quote song lyrics.
zh_CN: 插入诗歌，使用特殊的空白格式，或引用歌词。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
zh_CN: 此区块已弃用。请改用“栏目”区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_CN: 您最常使用的标签云。

[ctx: block style label]
en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document outline
zh_CN: 文档大纲

[ctx: block description]
en: Summarize your post with a list of headings. Add HTML anchors to Heading blocks to link them here.
zh_CN: 用标题列表来总结您的文章。在标题区块中添加HTML锚点，将其链接到这里。

[ctx: block title]
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 内容的表格

[ctx: block description]
en: Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
zh_CN: 在区块间添加空白并自定义其高度。

[ctx: block style label]
en: Pill Shape
zh_CN: 药丸形状

[ctx: block style label]
en: Logos Only
zh_CN: 仅 Logo

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an icon linking to a social media profile or site.
zh_CN: 显示链接至您的社交媒体资料或站点的图标。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons linking to your social media profiles or sites.
zh_CN: 显示链接到您的社交媒体资料或站点的图标。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert additional custom elements with a WordPress shortcode.
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress 简码插入额外的自定义元素。

[ctx: block style label]
en: Dots
zh_CN: 点线

[ctx: block style label]
en: Wide Line
zh_CN: 宽线

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: block keyword]
en: hr
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: block keyword]
en: horizontal-line
zh_CN: 水平线

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a break between ideas or sections with a horizontal separator.
zh_CN: 用水平分隔符在点子或章节之间创造分隔符。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: block description]
en: Help visitors find your content.
zh_CN: 帮助访客找到您的内容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_CN: 显示来自任何RSS或Atom Feed的条目。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: cite
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blockquote
zh_CN: 段落引用

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the query title.
zh_CN: 显示查询标题。

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Title
zh_CN: 查询标题

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of posts, when applicable.
zh_CN: 如果适用，显示下一组/上一组文章的分页导航。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for pagination
zh_CN: 显示分页的页码列表

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous posts page link.
zh_CN: 显示“上一篇文章”的页面链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
zh_CN: 添加符合间距和标签的文字，也可设置样式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next posts page link.
zh_CN: 显示“下一篇文章”的页面链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Give special visual emphasis to a quote from your text.
zh_CN: 为您文中的引用增添特殊的视觉显示效果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the title of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_CN: 显示文章、页面或任何其他内容类型的标题。

[ctx: block description]
en: Post terms.
zh_CN: 文章项目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next or previous post link that is adjacent to the current post.
zh_CN: 显示与当前文章相邻的下一篇或上一篇文章的链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's featured image.
zh_CN: 显示文章的特色图片。

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Navigation Link
zh_CN: 文章导航链接

[ctx: block description]
en: Add the date of this post.
zh_CN: 添加此文章的日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a post or page.
zh_CN: 显示文章的或页面的内容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link to the current post comments.
zh_CN: 显示指向当前文章评论的链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments form.
zh_CN: 显示文章的评论表单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments count.
zh_CN: 显示文章的评论数。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pagination
zh_CN: 分页

[ctx: block keyword]
en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: block description]
en: Separate your content into a multi-page experience.
zh_CN: 将您的内容分成多个页面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all pages.
zh_CN: 显示所有页面的列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Start with the basic building block of all narrative.
zh_CN: 这是文字内容的基本要素，请以此为基础开始撰写。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: block keyword]
en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: block description]
en: A collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
zh_CN: 允许访问者在您的站点内不断浏览的区块集合。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a page, link, or another item to your navigation.
zh_CN: 将页面、链接或其他项目添加到导航中。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

[ctx: block description]
en: Your site doesn’t include support for this block.
zh_CN: 您的站点不支持这一区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Content before this block will be shown in the excerpt on your archives page.
zh_CN: 此区块前的内容将显示在您归档页的摘要中。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: block keyword]
en: login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block description]
en: Set media and words side-by-side for a richer layout.
zh_CN: 将媒体和文字并排设置来丰富布局。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logout
zh_CN: 注销登录

[ctx: block description]
en: Show login & logout links.
zh_CN: 显示登录和注销链接。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

[ctx: block keyword]
en: ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bullet list
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a bulleted or numbered list.
zh_CN: 创建项目符号或编号列表。

[ctx: block title]
en: Legacy Widget
zh_CN: 旧版小工具

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a legacy widget.
zh_CN: 显示旧版的小工具。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent posts
zh_CN: 近期文章

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
zh_CN: 显示您的近期文章的列表。

[ctx: block style label]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: block style label]
en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

[ctx: block keyword]
en: picture
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert an image to make a visual statement.
zh_CN: 插入图片用于视觉说明。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent comments
zh_CN: 近期评论

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent comments.
zh_CN: 显示您的最近评论的列表。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

[ctx: block description]
en: Add custom HTML code and preview it as you edit.
zh_CN: 添加自定义 HTML 代码并在编辑时进行预览。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a link that always points to the homepage of the site. Usually not necessary if there is already a site title link present in the header.
zh_CN: 创建一个始终指向站点主页的链接。如果在标题中已经存在站点标题链接，通常没有必要。

[ctx: block title]
en: Home Link
zh_CN: 首页链接

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block keyword]
en: row
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
zh_CN: 章节

[ctx: block keyword]
en: wrapper
zh_CN: 封装

[ctx: block keyword]
en: container
zh_CN: 容器

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: block description]
en: Use the classic WordPress editor.
zh_CN: 使用经典WordPress编辑器。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block description]
en: Display multiple images in a rich gallery.
zh_CN: 在相册中展示多张图片。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a link to a downloadable file.
zh_CN: 添加指向可下载文件的链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all categories.
zh_CN: 显示所有分类的列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display code snippets that respect your spacing and tabs.
zh_CN: 显示符合间距和制表符的代码片段。

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
zh_CN: 多栏区块中的一栏。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: block description]
en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_CN: 您站点文章的日历。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links.
zh_CN: 使用一组按钮式的链接来提示访客进行操作。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
zh_CN: 通过按钮式的链接来提示访客进行操作。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recording
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: podcast
zh_CN: 播客

[ctx: block keyword]
en: music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a simple audio player.
zh_CN: 嵌入简单音频播放器。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a date archive of your posts.
zh_CN: 显示文章的日期归档。

en: Settings consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
zh_CN: 从核心、主题和用户来源中整合设置。

en: Styles consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
zh_CN: 从核心、主题和用户来源中整合样式。

en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: Close menu
zh_CN: 关闭菜单

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （首页链接，在新标签页中打开）

en: Available image sizes.
zh_CN: 可用图片大小。

en: Maximum upload size in bytes allowed for the site.
zh_CN: 此站点允许的最大上传大小（字节）。

en: Active theme font sizes.
zh_CN: 有效主题字体大小。

en: Active theme gradients.
zh_CN: 有效主题梯度。

en: Active theme color palette.
zh_CN: 激活主题调色盘。

en: Determines whether the image editing feature is enabled.
zh_CN: 确定是否启用图片编辑功能。

en: Returns all the categories for block types that will be shown in the block editor.
zh_CN: 返回所有要显示在区块编辑器中的区块类型的分类。

en: Disables custom colors.
zh_CN: 禁用自定义颜色。

en: Disables custom font size.
zh_CN: 禁用自定义字体大小。

en: Enables custom line height.
zh_CN: 启用自定义行高。

en: Enables custom spacing.
zh_CN: 启用自定义间距。

en: Enables custom units.
zh_CN: 启用自定义单位。

en: Determines whether the current locale is right-to-left (RTL).
zh_CN: 确定当前的地区语言是否是从右到左（RTL）。

en: Default size for images.
zh_CN: 图片的默认尺寸。

en: Available image dimensions.
zh_CN: 可用的图片尺寸。

en: Enable/disable layouts support in container blocks.
zh_CN: 在容器区块中启用/禁用布局支持。

en: Widget types to hide from Legacy Widget block.
zh_CN: 要从经典小工具区块中隐藏的小工具类型。

en: Enable/Disable Wide/Full Alignments.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用宽/全对齐。

en: List of allowed block types.
zh_CN: 允许的区块类型列表。

en: List of allowed mime types and file extensions.
zh_CN: 允许的mime类型和文件扩展名的列表。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the block editor settings.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法浏览区块编辑器设置。

en: Editor styles
zh_CN: 编辑器样式

en: Patterns list
zh_CN: 区块样板列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Description
zh_CN: 项目描述

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the description of categories, tags and custom taxonomies when viewing an archive.
zh_CN: 查看归档时显示分类、标签和自定义分类法的描述。

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Comments Link
zh_CN: 发表评论链接

[ctx: block title]
en: Login/out
zh_CN: 登录/注销

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: PDF embed
zh_CN: PDF 已嵌入

note: translators: %s: filename.
en: Embed of %s.
zh_CN: 嵌入 %s

note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span>有%1$s条评论

note: translators: %s post title
en: No comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>无评论

en: This content is password protected.
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护。

en: Post Format Link
zh_CN: 文章形式链接

en: A link to a post format
zh_CN: 一个文章形式的链接

[ctx: Template name]
en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个标签

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List
zh_CN: 页面列表

[ctx: block description]
en: Edit the different global regions of your site, like the header, footer, sidebar, or create your own.
zh_CN: 编辑站点的不同全局区域，如页眉、页脚、侧边栏，或创建自己的区域。

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

note: translators: %s: Template part slug. translators: %s: Template part slug
en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
zh_CN: 模板组件已被删除或不可用：%s

note: translators: Visible only in the front end, this warning takes the place of a faulty block.
en: [block rendering halted]
zh_CN: [区块渲染已停止]

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forums/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/forums/

note: translators: %s: Support forums URL.
en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_CN: 发生了预料之外的错误。WordPress.org或是此服务器的配置可能出了一些问题。如果您持续遇到困难，请试试<a href="%s">支持论坛</a>。

en: The pattern content.
zh_CN: 区块样板的内容。

en: The pattern category slugs.
zh_CN: 区块样板的分类别名。

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block title]
en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: block title]
en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: block title]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Buttons
zh_CN: 多个按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: block title]
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

[ctx: block title]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: block title]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

[ctx: block title]
en: Media & Text
zh_CN: 媒体和文本

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Comments
zh_CN: 最新评论

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

[ctx: block title]
en: List
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

[ctx: block title]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符

[ctx: block title]
en: Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式

[ctx: block title]
en: Pullquote
zh_CN: 引文

[ctx: block title]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: block title]
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: block title]
en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

[ctx: block title]
en: Spacer
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: block title]
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: block title]
en: Verse
zh_CN: 诗篇

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: block title]
en: Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icon
zh_CN: 社交图标

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Loop
zh_CN: 循环查询

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Author
zh_CN: 文章作者

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Comments Count
zh_CN: 文章评论数

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Comments Form
zh_CN: 文章评论表单

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Date
zh_CN: 文章日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Featured Image
zh_CN: 文章特色图片

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Terms
zh_CN: 文章项目

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 站点 Logo

[ctx: block title]
en: Template Part
zh_CN: 模版组件

[ctx: block title]
en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏目

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Columns (deprecated)
zh_CN: 文本栏（已弃用）

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 站点副标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Content
zh_CN: 评论内容

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Date
zh_CN: 评论日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Column
zh_CN: 栏目

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

[ctx: Template name]
en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Template name]
en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Site logo.
zh_CN: 站点 logo

en: The pattern title, in human readable format.
zh_CN: 区块样板标题，人类可读的格式。

note: translators: byline. %s: current author. translators: %s: the author.
en: by %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: translators: accessibility text for the content landmark region.
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中编辑文章。

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_CN: 设置排序字段升序或降序。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: links
zh_CN: 链接

en: The block editor includes experimental features that are useable while they're in development. Select the ones you'd like to enable. These features are likely to change, so avoid using them in production.
zh_CN: 区块编辑器包括实验性功能，这些功能在开发时可用。 选择您要启用的选项。 这些功能可能会更改，因此请避免在生产环境中使用它们。

en: Experiments Settings
zh_CN: 实验设置

en: Experimental settings
zh_CN: 实验设置

en: RSS Error:
zh_CN: RSS错误：

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错误，Feed 可能已经宕机，请稍后再试。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (e.g. East Asian characters), enter 'characters_excluding_spaces' or 'characters_including_spaces'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
zh_CN: characters_excluding_spaces

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

[ctx: block description]
en: Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
zh_CN: 介绍新章节并组织内容，以帮助访问者和搜索引擎了解您的内容结构。

[ctx: block description]
en: Give quoted text visual emphasis. "In quoting others, we cite ourselves." — Julio Cortázar
zh_CN: 给引文提供视觉强调。“在引用其他人时我们也加强了自己的论述。”——胡里奥·科塔萨尔

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: No archives to show.
zh_CN: 没有归档可显示。

en: Beautiful landscape
zh_CN: 美景

en: Thanks for testing Gutenberg!
zh_CN: 感谢您测试 Gutenberg！

en: Help build Gutenberg
zh_CN: 帮助建设 Gutenberg

note: translators: %s: Gutenberg GitHub repository URL
en: If you want to learn more about how to build additional blocks, or if you are interested in helping with the project, head over to the <a href="%s">GitHub repository</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您想了解有关如何构建其他块的更多信息，或者如果您有兴趣帮助完成项目，请转到<a href="%s"> GitHub repository</a>。

en: The WordPress community
zh_CN: Wordpress 交流社区

en: You can build any block you like, static or dynamic, decorative or plain. Here&#8217;s a pullquote block:
zh_CN: 您可以构建任何您喜欢的块，静态或动态，修饰或扁平。这是一个pullquote块：

en: Sure, the full-wide image can be pretty big. But sometimes the image is worth it.
zh_CN: 全画宽度图片体积可能较大，但有时美图胜万言。

en: Media Rich
zh_CN: 富媒体

en: You can change the amount of columns in your galleries by dragging a slider in the block inspector in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 拖动侧边栏区块检查器中的滑块，可以更改相册栏目的数量。

en: The editor will endeavor to create a new page and post building experience that makes writing rich posts effortless, and has “blocks” to make it easy what today might take shortcodes, custom HTML, or “mystery meat” embed discovery.
zh_CN: 编辑器以提供全新的页面和文章创建方式，让用户以更加便捷的方式创作更加丰富的内容，并利用“区块”来简化当前短代码、自定义HTML或各种嵌入式内容等方式。

en: Any block can opt into these alignments. The embed block has them also, and is responsive out of the box:
zh_CN: 所有区块都具有对齐属性。嵌入区块也同样具有对齐属性，且具有响应式布局属性。

en: The information corresponding to the source of the quote is a separate text field, similar to captions under images, so the structure of the quote is protected even if you select, modify, or remove the source. It&#8217;s always easy to add it back.
zh_CN: 与引文来源所对应的信息，是与图片下方标题类似的独立文本。所以，当你选择、修改或删除来源时，引文的结构也不会被破坏。重新添加也很简单。

en: Matt Mullenweg, 2017
zh_CN: Matt Mullenweg，2017

en: Blocks can be anything you need. For instance, you may want to add a subdued quote as part of the composition of your text, or you may prefer to display a giant stylized one. All of these options are available in the inserter.
zh_CN: 区块可以是您需要的任何内容。例如，将普通引用添加到文章中，或突出显示一些内容。所有这些需求，都可以通过插入器实现。

en: The above is a gallery with just two images. It&#8217;s an easier way to create visually appealing layouts, without having to deal with floats. You can also easily convert the gallery back to individual images again, by using the block switcher.
zh_CN: 上面的相册只包含两张图片。无需考虑浮动问题，您可以以一种更加简单的方式创造具有吸引力的布局。使用区块转换器，您还可以重新将其转换成独立的图片。

en: Code is Poetry
zh_CN: 代码如诗

en: Accessibility is important &mdash; don&#8217;t forget image alt attribute
zh_CN: 无障碍很重要--不要忘记图片的alt属性

en: If you combine the new <strong>wide</strong> and <strong>full-wide</strong> alignments with galleries, you can create a very media rich layout, very quickly:
zh_CN: 如果您将<strong>宽幅</strong>和<strong>全幅</strong>对齐方式结合用于相册，您将可以非常迅速地创建样式丰富的多媒体布局。

en: Visual Editing
zh_CN: 可视化编辑

en: Welcome to the Gutenberg Editor
zh_CN: 欢迎使用古腾堡编辑器

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Images &amp; Videos
zh_CN: 图像和视频

en: Text &amp; Headings
zh_CN: 文本和标题

en: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words
zh_CN: 一张图片胜过千言万语(百闻不如一见)

en: Embeds, like YouTube, Tweets, or other WordPress posts.
zh_CN: 诸如YouTube，推文和其他WordPress文章等嵌入式内容。

en: ... like this one, which is right aligned.
zh_CN: ...就像这个右对齐的一样。

en: Headings are separate blocks as well, which helps with the outline and organization of your content.
zh_CN: 标题区块也是分隔型区块，可以帮助梳理文章框架，组织文章内容。

en: Layout blocks, like Buttons, Hero Images, Separators, etc.
zh_CN: 诸如按钮，大图和分隔符等布局区块。

en: And <em>Lists</em> like this one of course :)
zh_CN: 以及像这样的<em>列表区块</em>

en: Try selecting and removing or editing the caption, now you don&#8217;t have to be careful about selecting the image or other text by mistake and ruining the presentation.
zh_CN: 尝试选择、移动或编辑标题，而无需担心误选择图片或其他文本而使得搞砸演示文稿。

en: Of Mountains &amp; Printing Presses
zh_CN: Of Mountains & Printing Presses

en: The <em>Inserter</em> Tool
zh_CN: <em>插入</em>工具

en: What you are reading now is a <strong>text block</strong> the most basic block of all. The text block has its own controls to be moved freely around the post...
zh_CN: 您当前正在阅读的使所有区块中最基础的——<strong>文本区块</strong>。文本区块拥有自身的控制属性，可以在文章中自由移动。

en: The goal of this new editor is to make adding rich content to WordPress simple and enjoyable. This whole post is composed of <em>pieces of content</em>—somewhat similar to LEGO bricks—that you can move around and interact with. Move your cursor around and you&#8217;ll notice the different blocks light up with outlines and arrows. Press the arrows to reposition blocks quickly, without fearing about losing things in the process of copying and pasting.
zh_CN: 新编辑器的目标是让用户以更加简介和愉悦的方式创作丰富的内容。与LEGO的奥秘相类似，整篇文章由很多<em>小部分</em>组成，并且您可以对这些小部分进行移动和交互。移动鼠标，您会发现区块的外框架和箭头。按住箭头可以快速进行位移，而无需担心粘贴复制过程中内容丢失的问题。

en: A huge benefit of blocks is that you can edit them in place and manipulate your content directly. Instead of having fields for editing things like the source of a quote, or the text of a button, you can directly change the content. Try editing the following quote:
zh_CN: 区块的核心优势在于您可以直接编辑或创作内容本身，而不用关注诸如引文的来源、按钮的文字等众多的字段信息，只需要关注内容本身即可。尝试编辑下方的引文：

en: Go give it a try, you may discover things WordPress can already add into your posts that you didn&#8217;t know about. Here&#8217;s a short list of what you can currently find there:
zh_CN: 尝试看看，您可能会在您的文章中，发现WordPress已经添加了一些您还没有接触过的新事物。比如下面列表中的：

en: Imagine everything that WordPress can do is available to you quickly and in the same place on the interface. No need to figure out HTML tags, classes, or remember complicated shortcode syntax. That&#8217;s the spirit behind the inserter—the <code>(+)</code> button you&#8217;ll see around the editor—which allows you to browse all available content blocks and add them into your post. Plugins and themes are able to register their own, opening up all sort of possibilities for rich editing and publishing.
zh_CN: 难以想象，现在可以通过一个界面一个地方，以迅雷不及掩耳之势，将所有的WordPress操作一网打尽。再也无需处理HTML标签，类或复杂的代码语法。这就是编辑器中随处可见的，可以让您浏览所有区块并添加到文章中的<code>+</code>按钮的意义所在。插件和主题还可以注册个性化的内容，扩展编辑和发布功能。

en: If your theme supports it, you&#8217;ll see the "wide" button on the image toolbar. Give it a try.
zh_CN: 如果主题支持，您将可以在图片工具栏看到“宽幅”按钮。试试看。

en: Handling images and media with the utmost care is a primary focus of the new editor. Hopefully, you&#8217;ll find aspects of adding captions or going full-width with your pictures much easier and robust than before.
zh_CN: 以最严谨的方式处理图片和媒体，是新编辑器的核心目标之一。您会发现添加图注和全幅宽度图片，操作更容易，功能也更健全。

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_CN: 请求的页面数大于实际的页面数。

note: translators: %s: Digit to indicate multiple of sizing, eg. 2X-Small.
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Select Post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Select Day
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select Month
zh_CN: 选择月份

en: Select Year
zh_CN: 选择年份

en: Select Week
zh_CN: 选择周次

en: No comments to show.
zh_CN: 没有评论可显示。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

note: translators: 1: author name (inside <a> or <span> tag, based on if they have a URL), 2: post title related to this comment
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s发表在%2$s

note: translators: %s: Digit to indicate multiple of sizing, eg. 2X-Large.
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter or YouTube.
zh_CN: 添加可显示 Twitter、YouTube等站点嵌入内容的区块。

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

note: translators: ARIA label for the Block Settings Sidebar tab, not selected. translators: Text label for the Block Settings Sidebar tab. translators: Data label for the Block Settings Sidebar tab.
en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Experiments
zh_CN: 实验功能

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

note: translators: displayed when a page has an empty title.
en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: Gutenberg development mode requires files to be built. Run <code>npm install</code> to install dependencies, <code>npm run build</code> to build the files or <code>npm run dev</code> to build the files and watch for changes. Read the <a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">contributing</a> file for more information.
zh_CN: Gutenberg 开发模式需要构建文件。运行<code>npm install</code>来安装依赖项，运行<code>npm run build</code>来构建文件，或运行<code>npm run dev</code>来构建文件并监视更改。阅读<a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">贡献者</a>文件以了解更多信息。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

note: Author of the plugin
en: Gutenberg Team
zh_CN: Gutenberg 团队

note: translators: %s: Minimum required version
en: Gutenberg requires WordPress %s or later to function properly. Please upgrade WordPress before activating Gutenberg.
zh_CN: Gutenberg 要求 WordPress %s 或更高版本才能正常工作。激活 Gutenberg 之前请升级 WordPress。

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择分类
