Plugins - WordPress.com Editing Toolkit - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (107 entries)

note: translators: %s - documentation URL.
en: Your site includes <a href="%s" target="_blank">customized styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the Personal plan or higher.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含自訂樣式，必須<a href="%s" target="_blank">升級為個人版或更高級方案</a>，才能向訪客顯示這些樣式。

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Remove custom styles
zh_TW: 移除自訂樣式

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize your domain
zh_TW: 自訂你的網域

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Upgrade required
zh_TW: 需要升級

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

note: translators: %s - documentation URL.
en: Your site includes <a href="%s" target="_blank">customized styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the Premium plan or higher.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含<a href="%s" target="_blank">自訂樣式</a>，該樣式必須升級為進階版或更高級方案，才能向訪客顯示。

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Jetpack donations is disabled in favour of Newspack donations.
zh_TW: 為使用 Newspack 捐款而停用 Jetpack 捐款。

en: Preview custom styles
zh_TW: 預覽自訂樣式

en: Feel free to keep editing your homepage, or continue and launch your site.
zh_TW: 歡迎繼續編輯首頁，或繼續下一步並啟動網站。

en: Continue and launch
zh_TW: 繼續並啟動

en: Keep editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: You’ve added your first video!
zh_TW: 你新增了第一個影片！

en: Your user is not permitted to access this resource.
zh_TW: 你的使用者無法存取此資源。

en: Congrats! Premium blocks are now available to use.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 進階版區塊已可使用。

en: View your product
zh_TW: 檢視商品

en: Preview your product on your site before launching and sharing with others.
zh_TW: 先在網站預覽商品，再推出並與他人分享。

en: You've added your first product!
zh_TW: 你新增了第一個商品！

en: Add a post title
zh_TW: 新增文章標題

en: Start writing or type '/' to insert a block
zh_TW: 開始撰寫內容或輸入斜線 (/) 以插入區塊

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: Translators: This is a link which opens the block editor, and then opens the global styles sidebar.
en: Click here to open the Block Editor and change your fonts.
zh_TW: 按此處可開啟區塊編輯器並變更字型。

note: Translators: This is a link which opens: https://wordpress.com/support/custom-fonts/#changing-fonts-with-global-styles.
en: Learn more about changing fonts using Global Styles.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解如何使用「全域樣式」變更字型。

en: You can change your fonts using Global Styles, which can be found in the Block Editor.
zh_TW: 你可以使用區塊編輯器中的「全域樣式」變更字型。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Current
zh_TW: 最新

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引文

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WordPress.com Editing Toolkit
zh_TW: WordPress.com 編輯工具組

en: UUID:
zh_TW: UUID：

note: translators: link to documentation
en: Account ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_TW: 帳號 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(說明)</a>:

note: translators: %1$s - URL to manage the widget, %2$s - documentation URL.
en: You need to enter your numeric account ID and UUID for the <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_TW: 你需要輸入數字帳號 ID 和 UUID，才能讓 <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> 正常運作。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整說明</a>。

en: Display Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_TW: 顯示 Mailerlite 訂戶快顯視窗

en: Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_TW: Mailerlite 訂戶快顯視窗

en: Play Slideshow
zh_TW: 播放投影片

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停播放投影片

en: Previous Slide
zh_TW: 前一張

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張

note: translators: %d: Slide number.
en: Go to slide %d
zh_TW: 前往第 %d 張投影片

en: Common
zh_TW: 一般

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白頁面

en: Load more posts
zh_TW: 載入更多文章

note: translators: separates last two sponsor names; needs a space on either side.
en:  and
zh_TW:  及

en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 網站文章

[ctx: post author]
en:  and
zh_TW:  及

[ctx: post author]
en: by
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
zh_TW: 執行時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面後再試一次。

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: WordPress Icon
zh_TW: WordPress 圖示

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_TW: 本站採用 WordPress 建置

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: collapsed
zh_TW: 已收合

en: expanded
zh_TW: 已展開

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: Default page title]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

[ctx: Default page title]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Invalid parent type.
zh_TW: 錯誤的上層類型。

en: No templates available. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的範本。略過範本選取強制回應視窗。

en: No data received from the vertical API. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
zh_TW: 沒有接收到來自縱向 API 的資料。略過範本選取強制回應視窗。

en: Back to template part types
zh_TW: 返回 [範本組件類型]

en: No template part types found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本組件類型。

en: Search Template Part Types
zh_TW: 搜尋範本組件類型

en: Parent Template Part Type:
zh_TW: 上層範本組件類型:

en: Parent Template Part Type
zh_TW: 上層範本組件類型

en: New Template Part Type
zh_TW: 新增範本組件類型

en: Add New Template Part Type
zh_TW: 新增範本組件類型

en: Update Template Part Type
zh_TW: 更新範本組件類型

en: View Template Part Type
zh_TW: 檢視範本組件類型

en: Edit Template Part Type
zh_TW: 編輯範本組件類型

en: All Template Part Types
zh_TW: 全部範本組件類型

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Part Types
zh_TW: 範本組件類型

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Template Part Type
zh_TW: 範本組件類型

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Template Part Types
zh_TW: 範本組件類型

en: Template part updated.
zh_TW: 範本組件已更新。

en: Template part scheduled.
zh_TW: 範本組件已排程。

en: Template part reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 範本組件已還原為草稿。

en: Template part published privately.
zh_TW: 範本組件已私密發佈。

en: Template part published.
zh_TW: 範本組件已發佈。

en: Template parts list
zh_TW: 範本組件清單

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_TW: 範本組件清單檢視

en: Filter template parts list
zh_TW: 篩選範本組件清單

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No template parts found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: Search Template Parts
zh_TW: 搜尋範本組件

en: All Template Parts
zh_TW: 全部範本組件

en: View Template Part
zh_TW: 檢視範本組件

en: Edit Template Part
zh_TW: 編輯範本組件

en: New Template Part
zh_TW: 新增範本組件

en: Add New Template Part
zh_TW: 新增範本組件

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: Template]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: designating the post author (eg: by John Doe]
en: by
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: View all posts
zh_TW: 檢視全部文章

note: translators: 1: link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>開始。

en: There are currently no posts to display.
zh_TW: 目前沒有文章可供顯示。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enhances your page creation workflow within the Block Editor.
zh_TW: 使用區塊編輯器加強頁面建置工作流程。
