Plugins - WordPress.com Editing Toolkit - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

note: translators: %s - documentation URL.
en: Your site includes <a href="%s" target="_blank">customized styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the Personal plan or higher.
zh_CN: 您的站点包含<a href="%s" target="_blank">自定义样式</a>，这些样式仅对升级到个人套餐或更高级别套餐的访客可见。

en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

en: Remove custom styles
zh_CN: 删除自定义样式

en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

en: Customize your domain
zh_CN: 定制您的域名

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade required
zh_CN: 需要升级

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

note: translators: %s - documentation URL.
en: Your site includes <a href="%s" target="_blank">customized styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the Premium plan or higher.
zh_CN: 您的站点包含<a href="%s" target="_blank">自定义样式</a>，这些样式仅对升级到高级套餐或更高级别套餐的访客可见。

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 预发布

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Jetpack donations is disabled in favour of Newspack donations.
zh_CN: Jetpack 捐赠已禁用，由 Newspack 捐赠替代。

en: Preview custom styles
zh_CN: 预览自定义样式

en: Feel free to keep editing your homepage, or continue and launch your site.
zh_CN: 随时继续编辑您的主页，或者继续并发布您的站点。

en: Continue and launch
zh_CN: 继续并发布

en: Keep editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Your user is not permitted to access this resource.
zh_CN: 您的用户没有访问此资源的权限。

en: Congrats! Premium blocks are now available to use.
zh_CN: 恭喜！ 现在可以使用高级版区块啦。

en: View your product
zh_CN: 查看您的产品

en: Preview your product on your site before launching and sharing with others.
zh_CN: 先在站点预览您的产品，然后再推出并与其他人共享。

en: You've added your first product!
zh_CN: 您已添加第一个产品！

en: Add a post title
zh_CN: 添加文章标题

en: Start writing or type '/' to insert a block
zh_CN: 开始写作或输入“/”来插入区块

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: Translators: This is a link which opens the block editor, and then opens the global styles sidebar.
en: Click here to open the Block Editor and change your fonts.
zh_CN: 点击此处可打开区块编辑器并更改字体。

note: Translators: This is a link which opens: https://wordpress.com/support/custom-fonts/#changing-fonts-with-global-styles.
en: Learn more about changing fonts using Global Styles.
zh_CN: 详细了解如何使用“全局样式”更改字体。

en: You can change your fonts using Global Styles, which can be found in the Block Editor.
zh_CN: 您可以使用“全局样式”（位于区块编辑器中）更改字体。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: translators: separates all but the last two sponsor names; needs a space at the end.
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引用

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WordPress.com Editing Toolkit
zh_CN: WordPress.com 编辑工具包

en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

note: translators: link to documentation
en: Account ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_CN: 帐户 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">（说明）</a>：

note: translators: %1$s - URL to manage the widget, %2$s - documentation URL.
en: You need to enter your numeric account ID and UUID for the <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_CN: 要使 <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite 小工具</a>正常运行，您需要输入数字格式的帐户 ID 和 UUID。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整说明</a>。

en: Display Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_CN: 显示 Mailerlite 订阅者弹出窗口

en: Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_CN: Mailerlite 订阅者弹出窗口

en: Play Slideshow
zh_CN: 播放幻灯片

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片

en: Previous Slide
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片

en: Next Slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

note: translators: %d: Slide number.
en: Go to slide %d
zh_CN: 转至第 %d 张幻灯片

en: Common
zh_CN: 常见

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Load more posts
zh_CN: 加载更多文章

note: translators: separates last two sponsor names; needs a space on either side.
en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en: Blog Posts
zh_CN: 博文

[ctx: post author]
en:  and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: post author]
en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
zh_CN: 出错了。请刷新页面并/或重试。

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: WordPress Icon
zh_CN: WordPress 图标

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_CN: 由 WordPress 强力驱动

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: collapsed
zh_CN: 已折叠

en: expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: Default page title]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系信息

[ctx: Default page title]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Invalid parent type.
zh_CN: 无效的父类型。

en: No templates available. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
zh_CN: 没有可用的模板。跳过显示带有模板选择的模式窗口。

en: No data received from the vertical API. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
zh_CN: 从垂直 API 没有接收到任何数据。跳过显示带有模板选择的模式窗口。

en: Back to template part types
zh_CN: 返回模板部分类型

en: No template part types found.
zh_CN: 找不到模版部分类型。

en: Search Template Part Types
zh_CN: 搜索模版部分类型

en: Parent Template Part Type:
zh_CN: 父模版部分类型：

en: Parent Template Part Type
zh_CN: 父模版部分类型

en: New Template Part Type
zh_CN: 新建模版部分类型

en: Add New Template Part Type
zh_CN: 添加模版部分类型

en: Update Template Part Type
zh_CN: 更新模版部分类型

en: View Template Part Type
zh_CN: 查看模版部分类型

en: Edit Template Part Type
zh_CN: 编辑模版部分类型

en: All Template Part Types
zh_CN: 所有模版部分类型

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Part Types
zh_CN: 模版部分类型

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Template Part Type
zh_CN: 模版部分类型

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Template Part Types
zh_CN: 模版部分类型

en: Template part updated.
zh_CN: 已更新模版部分。

en: Template part scheduled.
zh_CN: 已为模版部分排定计划。

en: Template part reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 模版部分已还原为草稿。

en: Template part published privately.
zh_CN: 已私下发布模版部分。

en: Template part published.
zh_CN: 已发布模版部分。

en: Template parts list
zh_CN: 模版部分列表

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_CN: 模版部分列表导航

en: Filter template parts list
zh_CN: 过滤模版部分列表

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_CN: 在回收站内找不到模版部分。

en: No template parts found.
zh_CN: 找不到模版部分。

en: Search Template Parts
zh_CN: 搜索模版部分

en: All Template Parts
zh_CN: 所有模版部分

en: View Template Part
zh_CN: 查看模版部分

en: Edit Template Part
zh_CN: 编辑模版部分

en: New Template Part
zh_CN: 新建模版部分

en: Add New Template Part
zh_CN: 添加模版部分

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Template Part
zh_CN: 模版部分

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Parts
zh_CN: 模板部分

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_CN: 模版部分

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_CN: 模板部分

[ctx: Template]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读 %s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: designating the post author (eg: by John Doe]
en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: View all posts
zh_CN: 查看所有文章

note: translators: 1: link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章了吗？<a href="%1$s">点击此处开始操作</a>。

en: There are currently no posts to display.
zh_CN: 当前没有要显示的文章。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enhances your page creation workflow within the Block Editor.
zh_CN: 增强区块编辑器中的页面创建工作流程。
