Plugins - WordPress.com Editing Toolkit - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (108 entries)

note: translators: %s - documentation URL.
en: Your site includes <a href="%s" target="_blank">customized styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the Personal plan or higher.
ko_KR: 개인 요금제 이상으로 업그레이드한 후에만 방문자에게 표시되는 <a href="%s" target="_blank">사용자 정의한 스타일</a>이 사이트에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Image Gallery
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리

en: Remove custom styles
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스타일 제거

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Customize your domain
ko_KR: 도메인 사용자 정의

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade required
ko_KR: 업그레이드 필수

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

note: translators: %s - documentation URL.
en: Your site includes <a href="%s" target="_blank">customized styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the Premium plan or higher.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 요금제 이상으로 업그레이드한 후에만 방문자에게 표시되는 <a href="%s" target="_blank">사용자 정의된 스타일</a>이 사이트에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Draft
ko_KR: 임시글

en: Jetpack donations is disabled in favour of Newspack donations.
ko_KR: Newspack 기부의 편의를 위해 젯팩 기부가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Preview custom styles
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스타일 미리 보기

en: Feel free to keep editing your homepage, or continue and launch your site.
ko_KR: 언제든지 홈페이지를 계속 편집하거나 계속해서 사이트를 시작하세요.

en: Continue and launch
ko_KR: 계속해서 시작

en: Keep editing
ko_KR: 계속 편집하기

en: You’ve added your first video!
ko_KR: 첫 번째 비디오를 추가하셨습니다!

en: Your user is not permitted to access this resource.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이 리소스에 접근하는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Congrats! Premium blocks are now available to use.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 이제 프리미엄 블록을 이용하실 수 있습니다.

en: View your product
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: Preview your product on your site before launching and sharing with others.
ko_KR: 상품을 출시하고 다른 사람과 공유하기 전에 사이트에서 미리보기

en: You've added your first product!
ko_KR: 첫 번째 상품을 추가하셨습니다!

en: Add a post title
ko_KR: 글 제목 추가

en: Start writing or type '/' to insert a block
ko_KR: 쓰기 시작 또는 '/'를 입력하여 블록 선택

en: Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴

note: Translators: This is a link which opens the block editor, and then opens the global styles sidebar.
en: Click here to open the Block Editor and change your fonts.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기를 열고 글꼴을 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

note: Translators: This is a link which opens: https://wordpress.com/support/custom-fonts/#changing-fonts-with-global-styles.
en: Learn more about changing fonts using Global Styles.
ko_KR: 전체 스타일을 사용하는 글꼴 변경에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: You can change your fonts using Global Styles, which can be found in the Block Editor.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에서 찾을 수 있는 전체 스타일을 사용하여 글꼴을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Continue editing
ko_KR: 편집 계속

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WordPress.com Editing Toolkit
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 편집 툴킷

note: translators: link to documentation
en: Account ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
ko_KR: 계정 ID<a href="%s" target="_blank">(지침)</a>:

note: translators: %1$s - URL to manage the widget, %2$s - documentation URL.
en: You need to enter your numeric account ID and UUID for the <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
ko_KR: 숫자로 된 계정 ID 및 UUID를 입력해야 <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite 위젯</a>이 올바르게 작동합니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">전체 지침</a>.

en: Display Mailerlite subscriber popup
ko_KR: Mailerlite 구독자 팝업 표시

en: Mailerlite subscriber popup
ko_KR: Mailerlite 구독자 팝업

en: Play Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼 재생

en: Pause Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼 일시 중지

en: Previous Slide
ko_KR: 이전 슬라이드

en: Next Slide
ko_KR: 다음 슬라이드

note: translators: %d: Slide number.
en: Go to slide %d
ko_KR: %d 슬라이드로 이동

en: Common
ko_KR: 공통

en: Blank
ko_KR: 빈 페이지

en: Load more posts
ko_KR: 더 많은 글 로드

note: translators: separates last two sponsor names; needs a space on either side.
en:  and
ko_KR:  및

en: Blog Posts
ko_KR: 블로그 글

[ctx: post author]
en:  and
ko_KR:  및

[ctx: post author]
en: by
ko_KR: 게시자:

en: Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: WordPress Icon
ko_KR: 워드프레스 아이콘

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 지원합니다.

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: collapsed
ko_KR: 축소됨

en: expanded
ko_KR: 확장됨

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

[ctx: Default page title]
en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

[ctx: Default page title]
en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: Invalid parent type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상위 유형입니다.

en: No templates available. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 템플릿이 없습니다. 템플릿 선택으로 모달 창 표시를 건너뛰었습니다.

en: No data received from the vertical API. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
ko_KR: 세로 API에서 데이터를 받지 못했습니다. 템플릿 선택으로 모달 창 표시를 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Back to template part types
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형으로 돌아가기

en: No template part types found.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Template Part Types
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형 검색

en: Parent Template Part Type:
ko_KR: 상위 템플릿 부품 유형:

en: Parent Template Part Type
ko_KR: 상위 템플릿 부품 유형

en: New Template Part Type
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부품 유형

en: Add New Template Part Type
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부품 유형 추가

en: Update Template Part Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형 업데이트

en: View Template Part Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형 보기

en: Edit Template Part Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형 편집

en: All Template Part Types
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿 부품 유형

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Part Types
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Template Part Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Template Part Types
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형

en: Template part updated.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Template part scheduled.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품이 예약되었습니다.

en: Template part reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품을 임시 저장된 상태로 되돌렸습니다.

en: Template part published privately.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품이 비공개로 게시되었습니다.

en: Template part published.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품이 게시되었습니다.

en: Template parts list
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 목록

en: Template parts list navigation
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 목록 탐색

en: Filter template parts list
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 목록 필터링

en: No template parts found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 템플릿 부품이 없습니다.

en: No template parts found.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 검색

en: All Template Parts
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿 부품

en: View Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 보기

en: Edit Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 편집

en: New Template Part
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부품

en: Add New Template Part
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부품 추가

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품

[ctx: Template]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 파일 올리기

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: 계속 %s 읽기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: designating the post author (eg: by John Doe]
en: by
ko_KR: 게시자:

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: View all posts
ko_KR: 모든 글 보기

note: translators: 1: link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글을 게시할 준비가 되셨나요? <a href="%1$s">여기에서 시작하세요</a>.

en: There are currently no posts to display.
ko_KR: 현재 표시할 글이 없습니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Automattic
ko_KR: 자동

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enhances your page creation workflow within the Block Editor.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기 내에서 페이지 작성 워크플로우를 개선합니다.
