WP Job Manager Field Editor - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (578 entries)

en:  Field
ko_KR:  필드

en:  Successfully Activated!
ko_KR:  성공적으로 활성화!

en:  Successfully Deactivated!
ko_KR:  성공적으로 비활성화!

en:  field group.  Please edit the existing field, or choose another meta key.<br /><small>Meta keys must be unique throughout your entire site.  As an example, you can't have the meta key <strong>job_date</strong> in both Job, and Company fields.</small>
ko_KR:  필드 그룹입니다.  제발 기존 필드를 편집 하거나 선택할 다른 메타 키. < br / > < 작은 > 메타 키 전체 사이트에 걸쳐 고유 해야 합니다.  예를 들어, 두 작업 및 회사 필드에 메타 키 <strong>job_date</strong>을 가질 수 없습니다.</small>

en: "%s" check failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: "%s" 확인 하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도 하십시오.

en: %1$s Field
ko_KR: %1$s $의 필드

en: %1$s Fields
ko_KR: %1$s $의 필드

en: %s Submit Page
ko_KR: %s 제출 페이지

en: (optional)
ko_KR: (선택 사항)

en: (right click and select Save As)
ko_KR: (마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭 하 고 다른 이름으로 저장 선택)

en: <a href="%1$s">Please activate your license key</a> in order to receive updates and support for "%2$s".
ko_KR: 업데이트 하 고 "%2$s"에 대 한 지원 <a href="%1$s"> 하십시오 당신의 라이센스 키를 활성화</a> 합니다.

en: <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Taxonomies">WordPress Taxonomy</a>
ko_KR: <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Taxonomies"> 워드 프레스 분류</a>

en: <small>(optional)</small>
ko_KR: <small>(선택 사항)</small>

en: <small>(required)</small>
ko_KR: <small>(필수)</small>

en: <strong>(optional)</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(선택 사항)</strong>

en: <strong>ONLY</strong> set this value if you want to specify a custom meta key to save the value to!  Default value for this field should be blank/empty.
ko_KR: <strong>유일한</strong> 값을 저장 하는 사용자 지정 메타 키를 지정 하려면이 값을 설정!  이 필드의 기본값은 빈/비어 이어야 한다.

en: <strong>optional</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(선택 사항)</strong>

en: A URL for an image to show until the user plays or seeks. If not specified, the first frame of video will be used when it becomes available.
ko_KR: 표시는 사용자 재생 하거나 추구 하는 이미지에 대 한 URL입니다. 지정 하지 않으면 사용할 수 있을 때 그것은 비디오의 첫 번째 프레임 사용 됩니다.

en: A field group is required in order to save/edit/update fields, please contact support.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 필요 저장/편집/업데이트 필드에 지원에 문의 하십시오.

en: A valid meta key is required!
ko_KR: 유효한 메타 키가 필요!

en: A valid priority is required! Priority must be a numerical value.
ko_KR: 유효한 우선 순위는 필수! 우선 순위는 숫자 값 이어야 합니다.

en: A valid type is required!
ko_KR: 유효한 형식이 필요!

en: About
ko_KR: 에 대 한

en: Activate License
ko_KR: 라이센스 활성화

en: Activated:
ko_KR: 활성화:

en: Activating ...
ko_KR: 활성화...

en: Add Another
ko_KR: 다른 추가

en: Add New Field
ko_KR: 새 필드 추가

en: Add an HTML element wrap around each value that is output
ko_KR: 각 값을 출력 주위 HTML 요소 포장 추가

en: Add an HTML element wrap around entire output.
ko_KR: HTML 요소 포장 전체 출력 주위를 추가 합니다.

en: Add any additional classes separated by spaces, only used for value wrapper element.
ko_KR: 공백으로, 값 래퍼 요소에만 사용 하는 추가 클래스를 추가 합니다.

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Afrikaans
ko_KR: 아프리칸스어

en: After %s fields
ko_KR: %S 필드 후

en: After Company Meta
ko_KR: 회사 메타 후

en: After Job Meta
ko_KR: 후 일 메타

en: All custom fields with translatable configuration values have been registered in string translation.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 정의 필드 변환 구성 값 문자열 변환에 등록이 되어.

en: All custom posts removed!
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 지정 게시물 제거!

en: Allow Download
ko_KR: 다운로드 허용

en: Allow Download:
ko_KR: 다운로드 수 있습니다:

en: Allowed<br/><a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Mime Types</a><br/><small>NOT required</small>
ko_KR: 허용 <br/> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> Mime 형식</a>을 <br/> <small>필요 하지</small>

en: Amharic
ko_KR: 암하라어

en: Amount to increase each step when using spinner
ko_KR: 때 회전자를 사용 하 여 각 단계를 증가 하는 금액

en: Append
ko_KR: 추가

en: Append value to use for field
ko_KR: 필드에 사용할 값을 추가

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Are you human?
ko_KR: 당신은 인간?

en: Are you sure you want to disable
ko_KR: 당신은 사용 하지 않도록 설정 하 시겠습니까

en: Are you sure you want to enable
ko_KR: 당신은 활성화 하 시겠습니까

en: Are you sure you want to remove
ko_KR: 당신은 정말 제거 하 시겠습니까

en: Are you sure?  This will remove ALL of your custom and customized field data!
ko_KR: 확실한가요?  이것은 사용자 정의 및 사용자 정의 필드 데이터를 모두 제거!

en: Armenian
ko_KR: 아르메니아어

en: As Link URL Scheme
ko_KR: 링크 URL 방식으로

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Auto (based on WordPress get_locale)
ko_KR: 자동 (WordPress get_locale 기준)

en: Auto Paragraph
ko_KR: 자동 단락

en: Auto Populate
ko_KR: 자동 채우기

en: Auto Save
ko_KR: 자동 저장

en: Auto populate fields when adding listings via admin backend with value from the current admin user meta, or default value if admin user meta does not exist.
ko_KR: 자동은 관리자 사용자 메타 존재 하지 않는 경우 현재 admin 사용자 메타 값 또는 기본값 관리 백엔드를 통해 목록에 추가할 때 필드를 채웁니다.

en: Automatically output on the Job/Resume listing.
ko_KR: 작업/이력서 목록에 자동으로 출력 합니다.

en: Azerbaijani
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔어

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: Basque
ko_KR: 바스크어

en: Before Company Meta
ko_KR: 전에 회사 메타

en: Before Job Meta
ko_KR: 전에 일 메타

en: Below you will find all of the fields that have been customized.  This includes newly created custom ones, as well as any default fields that have been customized.
ko_KR: 아래 모든 사용자 지정 된 필드를 찾을 수 있습니다.  새로 만든된 사용자 정의 것 들 뿐만 아니라 사용자 지정 된 기본 필드 포함 됩니다.

en: Bengali
ko_KR: 벵골어

en: Bottom of Job Description
ko_KR: 작업 설명의 하단

en: Bottom of Job Listing
ko_KR: 작업 목록의 아래쪽

en: Bottom of Resume Listing
ko_KR: 이력서 목록 하단

en: Bug Description
ko_KR: 버그 설명

en: Bug Details
ko_KR: 버그 정보

en: Bug Report submitted succesfully!  Thank You!
ko_KR: 버그 보고서 제출 성공적으로!  감사합니다!

en: Bulgarian
ko_KR: 불가리어

en: By default the
ko_KR: 기본적으로는

en: By default the light theme is used, changed this to dark if you wish to use the dark theme.
ko_KR: 가벼운 테마를 사용 하는 기본적으로 변경이 하 어두운 경우 어두운 테마를 사용 하려는.

en: By default the normal size is used.  Change this to compact to show a smaller recaptcha.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 정상적인 크기가 사용 됩니다.  이 작은 recaptcha 보여 압축을 변경 합니다.

en: By default when you deactivate this plugin it will also deactivate/unregister your API/License Key.  With this setting checked your license will not be deactivated when you deactivate the plugin.
ko_KR: 기본적으로이 플러그인을 비활성화 하면 그것 또한 비활성화/등록 취소 합니다 API/라이센스 키를.  이 설정을 사용 하 여 라이센스 플러그인을 비활성화 하면 비활성화 되지 않습니다 확인 합니다.

en: By default, when using any field type that has options (Dropdown, Radio Buttons, Multi-Select), the <strong>value</strong> is saved to the listing, and that is what is output when using any of the built-in methods.  Enable this setting to output/return the Label/Caption instead of the value.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 목록에 <strong>값</strong>이 저장 (드롭다운 목록, 라디오 버튼, 다중 선택) 옵션은 모든 필드 유형을 사용할 때는 이며 내장 방법 중 하나를 사용 하는 경우 출력은.  이 설정을 출력/반환 값 대신 레이블/캡션을 사용.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Caption:
ko_KR: 캡션:

en: Catalan
ko_KR: 카탈로니아어

en: Checkbox (Custom True/False Labels)
ko_KR: 확인란 (사용자 정의 True/False 레이블)

en: Checkbox (Only show label if checked)
ko_KR: 확인란 (만 표시 라벨 선택)

en: Checkbox False
ko_KR: 확인란 False

en: Checkbox False:
ko_KR: 확인란 False:

en: Checkbox Output Options
ko_KR: 확인란 출력 옵션

en: Checkbox True
ko_KR: 확인란 True

en: Checkbox True:
ko_KR: 확인란 True:

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
ko_KR: 중국어 (홍콩)

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko_KR: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko_KR: 중국어 (번체)

en: Choose what you want the value to be output as.
ko_KR: 당신이 원하는 값으로 출력을 선택 합니다.

en: Classes
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Clear Selection
ko_KR: 선택 취소

en: Click Here!
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭!

en: Click this button to pull all the field data and configuration via AJAX and display it below here.
ko_KR: 모든 필드 데이터 및 AJAX 통해 구성 하 고 여기 아래 표시 하려면이 단추를 클릭 합니다.

en: Click to show&hellip;
ko_KR: 클릭 표시 &hellip;

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Compact
ko_KR: 컴팩트

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Company Fields
ko_KR: 회사 필드

en: Config
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Connection failed to the License Key API server - possible server issue.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키 API 서버-서버 발생 가능한 문제에 연결 하지 못했습니다.

en: Create Backup!
ko_KR: 백업 만들기!

en: Croatian
ko_KR: 크로아티아어

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Custom <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Custom <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 정의 <span class="count"> (%s)</span>

en: Custom Default Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 기본 필드

en: Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Format (set below)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 형식 (아래 세트)

en: Custom Optional Label
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 레이블 (선택적)

en: Custom Required Label
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필요한 레이블

en: Custom Submit Button
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 전송 버튼

en: Custom caption to use if checkbox field type is checked.
ko_KR: 확인란 필드 유형을 검사 하는 경우를 사용 하 여 사용자 지정 캡션.

en: Custom caption to use if checkbox field type is not checked
ko_KR: 확인란 필드 형식을 선택 하지 않은 경우 사용 하 여 사용자 지정 캡션

en: Custom caption to use if checkbox field type is not checked.
ko_KR: 확인란 필드 형식을 선택 하지 않은 경우 사용 하 여 사용자 지정 캡션.

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두운

en: Date Display
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Date Save Custom Format
ko_KR: 날짜 사용자 지정 형식으로 저장

en: Date Save Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식으로 저장

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: 라이센스를 비활성화

en: Deactivate the %s License?
ko_KR: %S 라이센스를 비활성화?

en: Deactivating ...
ko_KR: 비활성화...

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Debug is <strong>ENABLED</strong>
ko_KR: 디버그는 <strong>사용</strong>

en: Debug logging has been disabled.
ko_KR: 디버그 로깅을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Debug logging has been enabled.
ko_KR: 디버그 로깅을 사용 하도록 설정 되었습니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Default <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 기본 <span class="count"> (%s)</span>

en: Default Field
ko_KR: 기본 필드

en: Default Selection
ko_KR: 기본 선택

en: Default is <code>div</code>
ko_KR: 기본값은 <code>div</code>

en: Default is <code>strong</code>
ko_KR: 기본값은 <code>강한</code>

en: Default value for logged in users.
ko_KR: 로그인된 사용자에 대 한 기본값입니다.

en: Default value to use for field.
ko_KR: 필드에 사용할 기본값입니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disable Field
ko_KR: 필드를 사용 하지 않도록 설정

en: Disable Force Debug
ko_KR: 힘 디버그를 사용 안 함

en: Disable this field and ... The APPLY NOW button will no longer show on listing, and the GeoMyWP plugin will not function correctly!
ko_KR: 이 필드를 사용 하지 않도록 설정 하 고... 적용 버튼 목록에 더 이상 표시 되며 GeoMyWP 플러그인이 제대로 작동 하지 것입니다 지금!

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disabled (%s) | Disabled (%s)
ko_KR[0]: 사용 안 함 (%s)

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 사용 안 함된 <span class="count"> (%s)</span>

en: Disabled Field
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없는 필드

[ctx: Disabled Field Status]
en: disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disabled Option
ko_KR: 비활성화 옵션

en: Disabling this field will disable Geo location data, and could potentially cause problems, do so at your own risk!
ko_KR: 이 필드를 사용 하지 않도록 설정 됩니다 지리적 위치 데이터를 사용 하지 않도록 그리고 수 잠재적으로 문제가 발생할 자신의 위험에 그렇게 할!

en: Dissmiss this notice
ko_KR: Dissmiss이이 통지

en: Do not automatically output the value
ko_KR: 자동으로 값을 출력 하지 않습니다

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Download The File
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집

en: Edit Field Options
ko_KR: 필드 옵션 편집

en: Education Fields
ko_KR: 교육 분야

en: Email
ko_KR: 메일 주소

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Bug Reporter
ko_KR: 버그 리포터를 활성화

en: Enable Field
ko_KR: 필드 활성화

en: Enable Force Debug
ko_KR: 힘 디버그를 사용 하도록 설정

en: Enable Post Meta Inspector
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 관리자 사용

en: Enable the bug report icon in the top right corner to submit bug reports
ko_KR: 버그 리포트를 제출 하려면 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 버그 보고서 아이콘을 활성화

en: Enable this option to automatically prepend <code>http://</code> if it does not exist, when using the output as Link feature.
ko_KR: 그것은 존재 하지 않는, 링크 기능으로 출력을 사용 하는 경우 경우 <code>http://</code>를 자동으로 추가 하려면이 옵션을 사용 합니다.

en: Enable this option to output WP Editor fields by their priority, after all other fields have been output (recommended)
ko_KR: 사용 후 다른 모든 필드 출력 (권장)의 우선 순위에 의해 WP 편집기 필드를 출력 하려면이 옵션

en: Enable this to use the core WordPress <a href="%s" target="_blank"><code>date_i18n()</code></a> function to attempt translation/format of date based on locale. Default value is unchecked.
ko_KR: 이 코어 WordPress <a href="%s" target="_blank"> <code>date_i18n()</code></a> 함수를 사용 하 여 로캘에 따라 날짜의 번역/포맷 시도를 사용 합니다. 기본값은 선택입니다.

en: Enabled (%s) | Enabled (%s)
ko_KR[0]: 활성화 (%s)

en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성화 된 <span class="count"> (%s)</span>

[ctx: Enabled Field Status]
en: enabled
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: English (UK)
ko_KR: 영어 (영국)

en: English (US)
ko_KR: 영어 (미국)

en: Epoch Timestamp
ko_KR: 기원 타임 스탬프

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error converting get_locale()!
ko_KR: Get_locale()을 변환 하는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다!

en: Error determining the plugin Product ID.
ko_KR: 오류 확인 플러그인 제품 id입니다.

en: Error pulling the email associated with the license key from option data.
ko_KR: 옵션 데이터에서 라이센스 키와 관련 된 이메일을 철수 하는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: Error pulling the instance ID associated with the license key from option data.
ko_KR: 옵션 데이터에서 라이센스 키와 연결 된 인스턴스 ID를 철수 하는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: Error pulling the license key from option data.
ko_KR: 옵션 데이터에서 라이센스 키를 철수 하는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: Error!
ko_KR: 오류!

en: Estonian
ko_KR: 에스토니아어

en: Experience Fields
ko_KR: 경험 분야

en: Extension
ko_KR: 확장

en: Extra Classes:
ko_KR: 추가 클래스:

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Field Data
ko_KR: 필드 데이터

en: Field Editor
ko_KR: 필드 편집기

en: Field Editor Settings
ko_KR: 필드 편집기 설정

en: Field Meta Key:
ko_KR: 필드 메타 키:

en: Field added successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 추가 하는 필드!

en: Field configuration created, and disabled successfully!
ko_KR: 필드 구성 생성 하 고 성공적으로 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Field configuration created, and enabled successfully!
ko_KR: 필드 구성 생성 하 고 성공적으로 사용!

en: Field configuration created, and updated successfully!
ko_KR: 필드 구성 생성 하 고 성공적으로 업데이트!

en: Field configuration removed succesfully!
ko_KR: 필드 구성 성공적으로 제거!

en: Field edited successfully!
ko_KR: 필드 편집을 성공적으로!

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Fields Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 필드

en: File Upload
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Filipino
ko_KR: 필리핀어

en: Finnish
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: For any fields that are set as WP-Editor field type, show in admin section as full WP Editor instead of TextArea.
ko_KR: WP 편집기 필드 형식으로 설정 된 필드에 대 한 관리 섹션에서 표시 텍스트 대신 전체 WP 편집기로.

en: Force Language
ko_KR: 언어를 강제로

en: Force Register String Translations
ko_KR: 강제 등록 문자열 번역

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: French (Canadian)
ko_KR: 프랑스어 (캐나다)

en: Full ajax plugin to Disable, Create, or Modify all WP Job Manager Fields, with numerous other advanced features.
ko_KR: 전체 해제 만들거나 모든 포스트 작업 관리자 필드, 다른 수많은 고급 기능을 수정 하려면 ajax 플러그인.

en: Galician
ko_KR: 갈리시아어

en: Generate Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Generate and download a backup of all fields.
ko_KR: 생성 하 고 모든 분야의 백업을 다운로드 해 라.

en: Georgian
ko_KR: 그루지야어

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: German (Austria)
ko_KR: 독일어 (오스트리아)

en: German (Switzerland)
ko_KR: 독일어 (스위스)

en: Google reCAPTCHA auto-detects the user's language by default, enable this setting to use language returned by WordPress, or a custom language set below.
ko_KR: 구글 reCAPTCHA 자동 검색 사용자의 언어 기본적으로, WordPress에서 반환 하는 언어 또는 아래 설정 사용자 지정 언어를 사용 하 여이 설정을 사용 합니다.

en: Greek
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: Gujarati
ko_KR: 구자라트어

en: HTML5 Field Types
ko_KR: HTML5 필드 형식

en: HTML5 Video
ko_KR: HTML5 비디오

en: Hebrew
ko_KR: 히브리어

en: Hide notice
ko_KR: 통지를 숨기기

en: Highest number will be the last field on the form, can include decimal.
ko_KR: 가장 높은 숫자가 폼에서 마지막 필드, 소수점을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Hindi
ko_KR: 힌디어

en: I understand, remove all data!
ko_KR: 내가 이해 하 고, 모든 데이터를 제거!

en: Icelandic
ko_KR: 아이슬란드어

en: If enabled this field will not show on frontend.
ko_KR: 이 사용 하는 경우 필드 프론트 엔드에 표시 되지 것입니다.

en: If you change the meta key it will be saved as a new field!  You should NOT do this unless you know what your doing!
ko_KR: 메타 키를 변경 하면 새 필드로 저장 됩니다!  뭘 알고 하지 않으면이 수행 해야 하지!

en: If you continue receive this error, please submit a <a target="_blank" href="%s">support ticket</a>.
ko_KR: 이 오류가 계속 되 면 <a target="_blank" href="%s"> 지원 티켓을</a> 제출 하시기 바랍니다.

en: If you want to edit this field, please click the <strong>Edit</strong> link from the list table.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 편집 하려면 목록 테이블에서 <strong>편집</strong> 링크를 클릭 하십시오.

en: If you want to use a specific caption for the link enter it above. Leave blank to use the URL as the caption.
ko_KR: 위의 링크에 입력에 대 한 특정 캡션을 사용 하려는 경우. 캡션으로 URL을 사용 하도록 비워 둡니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Link
ko_KR: 이미지 링크

en: Images are used as the default reCAPTCHA verification, select Audio to change the default to audio. Visitors will still be able to use either audio or images, this setting sets the default type shown initially.
ko_KR: 이미지 기본 reCAPTCHA 확인, 오디오를 기본값을 변경 하려면 선택 오디오로 사용 됩니다. 방문자 수 오디오 또는 이미지를 사용 하 여,이 설정을 처음에 표시 된 기본 형식을 설정 합니다.

en: Import Backup
ko_KR: 가져오기 백업

en: Import Backup!
ko_KR: 가져오기 백업!

en: Import a previously generated backup for custom fields.  This uses the default WordPress import feature, if you do not see a file upload after clicking this button, make sure to import using WordPress importer.
ko_KR: 가져올 사용자 정의 필드에 대 한 이전에 생성 된 백업.  파일 업로드이 버튼을 클릭 후, WordPress 가져오기 도구를 사용 하 여 가져올 확인 표시 되지 않으면 기본 WordPress의 가져오기 기능을 사용 합니다.

en: Indexing
ko_KR: 인덱싱

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: 인도네시아어

en: Installed Version:
ko_KR: 설치 된 버전:

en: Invalid Email
ko_KR: 잘못 된 이메일

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Job
ko_KR: 작업

en: Job Meta End (after Date Posted)
ko_KR: 날짜 게시 됨) (후 일 메타 끝

en: Job Meta Start (before Job Type)
ko_KR: (전에 작업 유형) 작업 메타 시작

en: Jobera Theme
ko_KR: Jobera 테마

en: Jobs List Meta End
ko_KR: 작업 목록 메타 끝

en: Jobs List Meta Start
ko_KR: 작업 목록 메타 시작

en: Kannada
ko_KR: 칸나다어

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Label Wrapper
ko_KR: 레이블 래퍼

en: Largest value allowed in field
ko_KR: 필드에 허용 되는 최대 값

en: Latvian
ko_KR: 라트비아어

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: License Deactivate
ko_KR: 라이선스 비활성화

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키

en: Light
ko_KR: 빛

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Links Fields
ko_KR: 링크 필드

en: List After Header
ko_KR: 헤더 후 목록

en: List Before Header
ko_KR: 헤더 전에 목록

en: List Footer
ko_KR: 목록 바닥글

en: List Meta
ko_KR: 목록 메타

en: Listify Listing List
ko_KR: 목록 목록 listify

en: Listify Single Listing
ko_KR: 단일 목록 listify

en: Listify Theme Widgets
ko_KR: 테마 위젯 listify

en: Lithuanian
ko_KR: 리투아니아어

en: Loading ...
ko_KR: 로드 중입니다...

en: Make sure you disable the Regions plugin (if you are using it) to prevent issues when disabling this field.
ko_KR: 당신이 플러그인을 해제는 지역 (해당 되는 경우에 당신이 그것을 사용 하는)이이 필드를 사용 하지 않도록 설정 하는 경우 문제를 방지 하기 다는 것을 확인 하십시오.

en: Malay
ko_KR: 말레이어

en: Malayalam
ko_KR: 말라얄람어

en: Marathi
ko_KR: 마라티어

en: Max Length
ko_KR: 최대 길이

en: Max Uploads
ko_KR: 최대 업로드

en: Max amount of files that can be uploaded in this field
ko_KR: 이 필드에 업로드할 수 있는 파일의 최대 크기

en: Max characters allowed in field, including spaces.
ko_KR: 공백을 포함 하 여 필드에 허용 되는 최대 문자.

en: Maximum
ko_KR: 최대

en: Maximum file size: %s.
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기: %s.

en: Maximum files: %s.
ko_KR: 최대 파일: %s.

en: Meta End (after Date Posted)
ko_KR: (날짜 게시) 후 메타 끝

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Meta Key was not specified!
ko_KR: 메타 키 지정 되지 않았습니다!

en: Meta Start (before Category)
ko_KR: (범주) 이전 메타 시작

en: Meta keys can NOT have spaces in them, use an underscore instead! As an example, job shift should be job_shift.
ko_KR: 메타 키를 수 없습니다 그들에 공백이, 대신 밑줄을 사용 하 여! 예를 들어, 작업 교대 job_shift 이어야 한다.

en: Minimum
ko_KR: 최소

en: Mongolian
ko_KR: 몽골어

en: Multi-Select
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Multiple
ko_KR: 여러

en: Multiple Candidate Photos
ko_KR: 여러 후보 사진

en: My Link
ko_KR: 내 링크

en: Myles McNamara
ko_KR: 마일스 맥 나 마라

en: No
ko_KR: 없음

en: No Value Field Types
ko_KR: 없음 값 필드 형식

en: No field data found!
ko_KR: 필드 데이터가 발견!

en: No fields to remove!  A button will appear here when there is field data you can remove.
ko_KR: 제거할 필드 없음!  단추 필드 데이터를 제거할 수 있습니다 때 여기 표시 됩니다.

en: No results match
ko_KR: 일치 하는 결과가

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Normal
ko_KR: 정상

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: Older versions of this plugin saved option values for fields that do not require them. You can purge those values by clicking this button.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인의 이전 버전 저장 그들을 필요로 하지 않는 필드에 대 한 옵션 값. 이 단추를 클릭 하 여 해당 값을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Once Weekly
ko_KR: 일단 주간

en: Once you have renamed the directory, come back to the Plugins page to reactivate the plugin.  You will not lose any of your settings or configurations.
ko_KR: 디렉터리 이름을 바꾼 후 다시와 서 플러그인 페이지에서 플러그인을 다시 활성화 하.  설정 또는 구성 중 하나를 잃게 되지 않습니다.

en: Option Labels
ko_KR: 옵션 레이블

en: Option values can NOT contain the asterisk (*) or tilde (~) characters! Labels are allowed to have these characters, but values can not!
ko_KR: 옵션 값은 별표 (*) 또는 물결표 (~) 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다! 레이블은 이러한 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다 하지만 값 수 없습니다!

en: Optional
ko_KR: (선택 사항)

en: Optional Field Label
ko_KR: 선택적 필드 레이블

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options are required for this field type!  Value IS required, label is optional.  If label is not provided the value will be used instead.
ko_KR: 옵션은이 필드 형식에 대 한 필요!  필요한, IS 값 레이블 선택 사항입니다.  경우에 레이블 값 대신 사용 될 것입니다 제공 되지 않습니다.

en: Options were purged from
ko_KR: 옵션에서 제거 했다

en: Or you can
ko_KR: 또는 당신이 할 수 있습니다

en: Origin
ko_KR: 기원

en: Output
ko_KR: 출력

en: Output As
ko_KR: 으로 출력

en: Output As:
ko_KR: 출력:

en: Output Location
ko_KR: 출력 위치

en: Output Priority
ko_KR: 출력 우선 순위

en: Output Show Label
ko_KR: 출력 표시 레이블

en: Output Wrapper
ko_KR: 출력 래퍼

en: Output a custom/default field value from WP Job Manager Field Editor on any listing that supports widgets.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정/필드 기본값을 포스트 작업 관리자 필드 편집기에서 위젯을 지원 어떤 목록에 출력 합니다.

en: Packages
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Password Text Box
ko_KR: 암호 텍스트 상자

en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

en: Persian
ko_KR: 페르시아어

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 개체 틀

en: Please describe the bug, how to replicate the bug, and any other details you can add.  Links to screenshots would be helpful as well.
ko_KR: 버그를 설명 해 주십시오 버그, 그리고 추가할 수 있는 다른 세부 정보를 복제 하는 방법.  스크린샷 링크 뿐만 아니라 도움이 될 것 이다.

en: Please rename the directory from: <code>%1$s</code> to <code>%2$s</code>
ko_KR: 디렉터리의 이름을 하시기 바랍니다: <code>%2$</code> s <code>%1$s</code>

en: Please use the
ko_KR: 사용 하십시오는

en: Plugin Not Found
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Populate
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko_KR: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko_KR: 포르투갈어 (포르투갈)

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: Post Meta Inspector
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 관리자

en: Poster URL
ko_KR: 포스터 URL

en: Poster URL:
ko_KR: 포스터 URL:

en: Prepend
ko_KR: 앞에 추가

en: Prepend value to use for field
ko_KR: 필드에 사용할 값을 앞에 추가

en: Preview &rarr;
ko_KR: 미리 보기 &rarr;

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위

en: Purge Options
ko_KR: 옵션 제거

en: Purge Options!
ko_KR: 옵션을 제거!

en: Radio Buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove All
ko_KR: 모두 제거

en: Remove Field
ko_KR: 필드 제거

en: Report a Bug
ko_KR: 버그를 보고

en: Require
ko_KR: 필요

en: Require specific packages to display this field
ko_KR: 이 필드를 표시 하려면 특정 패키지를 필요

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required Field
ko_KR: 필수 필드

en: Required Field Label
ko_KR: 필수 필드 레이블

en: Required to use reCAPTCHA, you can get one from <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google</a>.
ko_KR: ReCAPTCHA를 사용 하는 데 필요한, 당신은 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> Google</a>에서 하나 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Resume
ko_KR: 이력서

en: Resume Fields
ko_KR: 필드를 다시 시작

en: Resume Submit Page
ko_KR: 이력서 제출 페이지

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: Save As
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save Field
ko_KR: 필드 저장

en: Save the value (except default) when a listing is submitted, to the user's meta.
ko_KR: (기본값)를 제외 하 고 값을 저장할 때 사용자의 메타에 목록을 제출 됩니다.

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Section Header
ko_KR: 섹션 헤더

en: Select <strong>%1$s</strong> to force the widget to render in the language returned by <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"><code>get_locale()</code></a>, which will be converted to a <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Google reCAPTCHA supported language</a>, which is <strong>(%5$s)</strong> for the current locale of <strong>(%3$s)</strong>.  Otherwise, select a specific language to force the reCAPTCHA to use.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> <code>get_locale()</code></a>, 변환 되는 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank"> Google reCAPTCHA 지원 언어는</a>, 하는 <strong>(%3$s)</strong>의 현재 로케일에 대 한 <strong>(%5$s)</strong>에서 반환 된 언어로 렌더링 도구를 선택 합니다.  그렇지 않으면, 사용할 reCAPTCHA를 특정 언어를 선택 합니다.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Some Options
ko_KR: 몇 가지 옵션을 선택

en: Select packages you want this field to show for.  Require checkbox above must be enabled for this to work.
ko_KR: 이 필드에 대 한 표시를 원하는 패키지를 선택 합니다.  이 위의 확인란을 활성화 해야 합니다 필요 합니다.

en: Select this checkbox to output the reCAPTCHA after the %s fields.  You should only need to do this if you have disabled all company fields, or prefer to have the reCAPTCHA above company fields.
ko_KR: %S 필드 후는 reCAPTCHA를 출력 하려면이 확인란을 선택 합니다.  모든 회사 필드, 비활성화 또는 회사 필드 위에 reCAPTCHA를 선호 하는 경우이 작업을 수행 하기만 해야 됩니다.

en: Select which field types you want to automatically add paragraphs to, when using one of the built-in output methods.
ko_KR: 자동으로 때에 단락을 추가 하려면 형식 필드를 선택 내장 출력 방법 중 하나를 사용 합니다.

en: Serbian
ko_KR: 세르비아어

en: Set a specific height for oEmbed (in pixels), use only numbers do not include px.
ko_KR: OEmbed에 대 한 특정 높이 (픽셀) 설정, 사용 숫자 픽셀을 포함 되지 않습니다.

en: Set a specific height for video (in pixels), use only numbers do not include px.
ko_KR: 숫자는 픽셀을 포함 되지 않습니다만 (단위: 픽셀) 비디오 사용에 대 한 특정 높이 설정 합니다.

en: Set a specific width for oEmbed (in pixels), use only numbers do not include px.
ko_KR: OEmbed에 대 한 특정 너비 (픽셀) 설정, 사용 숫자 픽셀을 포함 되지 않습니다.

en: Set a specific width for video (in pixels), use only numbers do not include px.
ko_KR: 숫자는 픽셀을 포함 되지 않습니다만 (단위: 픽셀) 비디오 사용에 대 한 특정 너비를 설정 합니다.

en: Short Bug Description ...
ko_KR: 짧은 버그 설명...

en: Should be something unique and lowercase, like <code>job_pay</code>
ko_KR: 뭔가 독특하고 소문자, <code>job_pay</code> 처럼 해야

en: Show Field Data
ko_KR: 필드 데이터 표시

en: Show Label
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

en: Show Label:
ko_KR: 레이블 표시:

en: Show WP-Editor instead of TextArea
ko_KR: WP-편집기 텍스트 대신 표시

en: Single Job Listing Above Logo
ko_KR: 로고 위의 단일 작업 목록

en: Single Job Listing After
ko_KR: 단일 작업 후 목록

en: Single Job Listing Before
ko_KR: 단일 작업 전에 목록

en: Single Job Listing Below Location Map
ko_KR: 위치 지도 아래 단일 작업 목록

en: Single Job Listing Below Social Links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 아래 단일 작업 목록

en: Single Job Listing End
ko_KR: 단일 작업 목록 끝

en: Single Job Listing Start
ko_KR: 단일 작업 목록 시작

en: Single Listing Actions
ko_KR: 단일 목록 작업

en: Single Listing Below Location Map
ko_KR: 위치 지도 아래 단일 목록

en: Single Listing Bottom of Author Widget
ko_KR: 작가의 단일 목록 하단

en: Single Listing Bottom of Gallery Widget
ko_KR: 단일 목록 하단의 갤러리 위젯

en: Single Listing Bottom of Main Content Widget
ko_KR: 주요 콘텐츠 위젯의 단일 목록 하단

en: Single Listing Bottom of Map Widget
ko_KR: 단일 목록 하단의 지도 위젯

en: Single Listing Bottom of Tags Widget
ko_KR: 태그의 단일 목록 하단

en: Single Listing Bottom of Video Widget
ko_KR: 비디오의 단일 목록 하단

en: Single Listing Meta
ko_KR: 단일 목록 메타

en: Single Listing Top of Gallery Widget
ko_KR: 단일 목록 상단의 갤러리 위젯

en: Single Listing Top of Hours Widget
ko_KR: 단일 목록 상단의 시간 위젯

en: Single Listing Top of Main Content Widget
ko_KR: 단일 목록 상단의 주요 콘텐츠 위젯

en: Single Listing Top of Map Widget
ko_KR: 단일 목록 상단의 지도 위젯

en: Single Listing Top of Tags Widget
ko_KR: 단일 목록 상단의 태그 위젯

en: Single Listing Top of Video Widget
ko_KR: 비디오의 단일 목록 상단

en: Single Resume Listing After
ko_KR: 단일 이력서 후 목록

en: Single Resume Listing Before
ko_KR: 단일 다시 시작 하기 전에 목록

en: Single Resume Listing End
ko_KR: 단일 이력서 목록 끝

en: Single Resume Listing Start
ko_KR: 단일 이력서 목록 시작

en: Sinhalese
ko_KR: 신할라어

en: Site Key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Slovak
ko_KR: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어

en: Smallest value allowed in field
ko_KR: 필드에 허용 되는 가장 작은 값

en: Sorry, <code>%1$s</code> is not a valid WordPress MIME <strong>type</strong>! A list of the default ones can be found <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.<br />
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다, <code>%1$s</code> 유효한 WordPress MIME <strong>유형</strong> 되지 않습니다! 것 들을 찾을 수 있습니다 기본 목록이 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 여기</a>. < br / >

en: Sorry, <code>%1$s</code> is not a valid WordPress MIME type <strong>extension</strong>! A list of the default ones can be found <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.<br />You <strong>must</strong> include at least one of the MIME type extensions. As example, for jpeg you can use <code>jpg</code> or <code>jpg|jpeg|jpe</code>, but you <strong>must</strong> include at least one, or the entire string.
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다, <code>%1$s</code> 유효한 WordPress MIME 형식 <strong>확장</strong> 되지 않습니다! 것 들을 찾을 수 있습니다 기본 목록이 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 여기</a>. < br / > MIME 형식 확장명 중 하나 이상을 포함 <strong>해야 합니다</strong>. 예를 들어, 사용할 수 있습니다 jpeg <code>jpg</code> 또는 <code>jpg|jpeg|jpe</code>, 하지만 당신이 <strong>해야 합니다</strong> 포함 적어도 하나 또는 전체 문자열.

en: Sorry, that meta key already exists in the
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다, 그 메타 키에 이미는

en: Sorry, the taxonomy <code>%1$s</code> does not exists, please verify you are using the correct taxonomy slug
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다, <code>%1$s</code> 분류 하지 않는 존재, 정확한 분류 슬러그를 사용 하는 확인 하십시오

en: Sorry, there was an error adding this field.  Unable to add new field.
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다,이 필드를 추가 하는 오류가 발생 했습니다.  새 필드를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, there was an error disabling this field.  Unable to create new field configuration.
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다,이 필드를 사용 하지 않도록 설정 하는 오류가 발생 했습니다.  새 필드 구성을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, there was an error enabling this field.  Unable to create new field configuration.
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다,이 필드를 사용 하면 오류가 발생 했습니다.  새 필드 구성을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, there was an error updating this field.  Unable to create new field configuration.
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다,이 필드를 업데이트 하는 오류가 발생 했습니다.  새 필드 구성을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you can only remove a default field configuration, not the actual field itself, if you want to remove it from the form, please use disable.
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다, 양식에서 그것을 제거 하려면 사용 안 함을 사용 하는 경우 기본 필드 구성 하지 실제 필드 자체를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, your browser doesn't support embedded videos, you should upgrade to a modern browser.
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다, 귀하의 브라우저 임베디드 비디오를 지원 하지 않습니다, 그리고 현대적인 브라우저를 업그레이드 해야 합니다.

en: Spaces are not allowed in this field!
ko_KR: 이 필드에 공백이 허용 되지 않습니다!

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Spanish (Latin America)
ko_KR: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카)

en: Specify an HTML element wrapper for each value output, such as <strong>div</strong>. Do not include brackets. For list use <code>li</code>.  Default is <code>div</code>.
ko_KR: 각 값 출력, <strong>div</strong>와 같은 HTML 요소 래퍼를 지정 합니다. 대괄호를 포함 하지 마십시오. 목록에 대 한 <code>li</code>를 사용 합니다.  기본값은 <code>div</code>입니다.

en: Specify an HTML element wrapper for entire output, such as <strong>div</strong>, or <strong>ul</strong>. Do not include brackets. Default is <code>div</code>.
ko_KR: <strong>Div</strong> 또는 <strong>ul</strong> 등 전체 출력에 대 한 HTML 요소 래퍼를 지정 합니다. 대괄호를 포함 하지 마십시오. 기본값은 <code>div</code>입니다.

en: Specify an HTML element wrapper for the label, such as <strong>h3</strong>, or <strong>strong</strong>. Do not include brackets, only the type of element. Default is <code>strong</code>
ko_KR: <strong>H3</strong>, 등 <strong>강한</strong> 라벨에 대 한 HTML 요소 래퍼를 지정 합니다. 괄호, 유형의 요소를 포함 하지 마십시오. 기본값은 <code>강한</code>

en: Specify the <strong>USER</strong> meta key to auto populate this field from if it exists (and user is logged in).  If meta key is set and meta exists for user, it will take priority over default value.<br /><br />If using a meta key from WPJM or WPRM you <strong>must</strong> prepend it with an underscore.  <i>As example, company_website would be <code>_company_website</code></i>
ko_KR: 존재 (그리고 사용자가 로그인)에서이 필드를 채울 하는 자동 <strong>사용자</strong> 메타 키를 지정 합니다.  메타 키를 설정 하 고 메타 사용자에 대 한 존재, 그것은 것입니다 우선 기본 값. < br / > < br / >는 메타를 사용 하 여 키 WPJM 또는 WPRM를 하는 경우 밑줄을 추가 <strong>해야 합니다</strong>.  <i>예를 들어, company_website 것입니다 <code>_company_website</code></i>

en: Standard Field Types
ko_KR: 표준 필드 형식

en: Standard Value Output (Regular text)
ko_KR: 표준 값 출력 (일반 텍스트)

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: String Translation
ko_KR: 문자열 번역

en: Submit Button Caption
ko_KR: 제출 단추 캡션

en: Succesfully disabled
ko_KR: 성공적으로 비활성화

en: Succesfully enabled
ko_KR: 성공적으로 사용

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Swahili
ko_KR: 스와힐리어

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Tamil
ko_KR: 타밀어

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Taxonomy Checklist
ko_KR: 분류 검사 목록

en: Taxonomy Dropdown
ko_KR: 분류 드롭다운

en: Taxonomy Field Types
ko_KR: 분류 필드 형식

en: Taxonomy Multi-Select Dropdown
ko_KR: 분류 다중 선택 드롭다운

en: Telugu
ko_KR: 텔루구어

en: Text Area
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Text Box
ko_KR: 텍스트 상자

en: Textbox, WP-Editor, Dropdown, Upload, etc.
ko_KR: Textbox, WP-편집기, 드롭 다운, 업로드, 등.

en: Thai
ko_KR: 태국어

en: The ONLY supported characters for meta keys are a-z (lowercase), 0-9 (numbers), and _ (underscores, in place of space) for meta keys!<br />Do <strong>NOT</strong> use any other characters or you will have issues!
ko_KR: 유일한 메타 키가-z (소문자), 0-9 (숫자), 문자 지원 및 _ (밑줄, 공간 대신) 메타 키! < br / > 다른 문자를 사용 <strong>하지</strong> 마십시오 또는 당신이 문제가 있을 것입니다!

en: The activated copy of the %1$s plugin, is installed in the incorrect directory, the directory should match <code>%2$s</code>.
ko_KR: %1$s $의 플러그인의 활성화 된 사본을 잘못 된 디렉터리에 설치 됩니다, 그리고 디렉터리 <code>%2$s</code>를 일치 해야 합니다.

en: The default button is <code>Preview &rarr;</code>, use <code>&amp;rarr;</code> for the arrow
ko_KR: 기본 단추는 <code>미리 보기 &rarr;</code>, <code>&amp; rarr;</code>를 사용 하 여 화살표에 대 한

en: The default fields below WILL include any custom configuration you have made to them.
ko_KR: 아래 기본 필드는 그들을 모든 사용자 정의 구성을 포함 됩니다.

en: The email associated with your license key, this <strong>MUST</strong> match the email found on your <a href="%s" target="_blank">My Account</a> page.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키와 관련 된 이메일은 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 내 계정</a> 페이지에 이메일을 일치이 <strong>해야 합니다</strong>.

en: The license has been successfully deactivated locally, but please visit your sMyles Plugins <a href="%s" target="_blank">My Account</a> page to verify this activation has been removed from our server.  There was an error automatically removing it, and chances are that is because it was already removed via your <a href="%s" target="_blank">My Account</a> page already..
ko_KR: 라이센스가 성공적으로 비활성화 되었습니다, 하지만이 활성화 우리의 서버에서 제거 되었는지 확인을 sMyles 플러그인 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 내 계정</a> 페이지를 방문 하시기 바랍니다.  오류가 자동으로 제거 하 고 그것은 이미 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 내 계정</a> 페이지를 통해 이미 제거이 되었다 때문에 기회는...

en: The license key associated with the email above.
ko_KR: 위의 이메일와 관련 된 라이센스 키입니다.

en: The max allowed files is %2$s for %1$s
ko_KR: 최대 허용 된 파일은 %1$s에 대 한 %2$s

en: The max allowed files is %s
ko_KR: 최대 허용 된 파일은 %s

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: There are not any custom fields to add to string translation.  Please setup some custom fields.
ko_KR: 문자열 번역을 추가 하려면 사용자 정의 필드 않습니다.  일부 사용자 정의 필드를 설치 하시기 바랍니다.

en: There are not any fields that need options purged.
ko_KR: 모든 필드를 제거 하는 옵션이 필요 없습니다.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 %1$s의 새로운 버전이입니다. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s"> 세부 정보 보기 버전 %3$s</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s"> 지금 업데이트</a> 합니다.

en: There was an error submitting your bug report, please try again later.
ko_KR: 여러분의 버그 리포트를 제출 오류가 발생 했습니다, 그리고 나중에 다시 시도 하십시오.

en: This box must be checked to enable auto populate.
ko_KR: 자동 사용 하려면이 확인란을 선택 해야 합니다 채웁니다.

en: This field MUST be a number/integer.  Decimals are allowed.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 숫자/정수 여야 합니다.  소수 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This field can not be changed to optional as it is required for core functionality of WP Job Manager
ko_KR: 이 필드를 변경할 수 없습니다를 옵션 그것이 포스트 작업 관리자의 핵심 기능에 필요한

en: This field can not be disabled as it is required for core functionality of WP Job Manager
ko_KR: 그것은 WP 작업 관리자의 핵심 기능에 필요한이 분야를 해제 하지 수 없습니다.

en: This field is required!
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수!

en: This is specifically for WPML or Polylang.  Only use this if you know you need to.  This will force loop through all custom fields and register all supported translatable values in string translation.
ko_KR: 이것은 특히 WPML 또는 Polylang입니다.  당신은 필요가 알고 있는 경우만이 사용 합니다.  이것은 모든 사용자 정의 필드를 통해 루프를 강제 하 고 레지스터 모든 문자열 번역에서 변환 값을 지원.

en: This tab is kept here for compatibility purposes, and as a backup method for activation
ko_KR: 이 탭은 호환성을 위해, 그리고 활성화를 위한 백업 방법으로 여기 보관

en: This text you are reading.
ko_KR: 당신이 읽고 있는이 텍스트입니다.

en: This value will be used as the label that shows next to the actual reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 이 값이 실제 reCAPTCHA 옆 표시 라벨으로 사용 됩니다.

en: This will remove all custom and customized field data!
ko_KR: 이것은 모든 사용자 지정 및 사용자 지정 필드 데이터 제거!

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Tooltip text and/or notice shown to user when field value does not validate.  Validation requires pattern field below to be set. If you do not see pattern field below the current field type does not support it.
ko_KR: 도구 설명 텍스트 또는 필드 값의 유효성을 검사 하지 않는 경우 사용자에 게 표시 하는 통지.  유효성 검사 패턴 필드 아래의 설정 해야 합니다. 현재 필드 형식 아래의 패턴 필드 표시 되지 않으면 그것은 지원 하지 않습니다.

en: Top of Resume Listing
ko_KR: 이력서 목록 상단

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: True
ko_KR: 사실

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키어

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Ukrainian
ko_KR: 우크라이나어

en: Unable to determine correct job/resume/post ID!
ko_KR: 올바른 작업/이력서/게시물을 확인할 수 없습니다 ID!

en: Unable to determine slug to deactivate license.
ko_KR: 라이센스를 비활성화 하려면 슬러그를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine slug, license key, and/or email to activate license, contact support.
ko_KR: 민 달팽이, 라이센스 키 또는 라이센스 활성화, 기술 지원부에 문의 하는 이메일을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown Error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown Error! Refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류! 페이지를 새로 고침 하 고 다시 시도 하십시오.

en: Urdu
ko_KR: 우르두어

en: Use Widget Style:
ko_KR: 위젯 스타일 사용 하 여:

en: Use a custom label for optional fields instead of required fields. HTML is supported. (default is optional)
ko_KR: 필수 필드 대신 선택적 필드에 대 한 사용자 지정 레이블을 사용 합니다. HTML 지원 됩니다. (기본은 선택 사항)

en: Use a custom label for required fields instead of optional fields. HTML is supported.
ko_KR: 선택적 필드 대신 필수 필드에 대 한 사용자 지정 레이블을 사용 합니다. HTML 지원 됩니다.

en: Use a custom value for the submit button (on initial submit page)
ko_KR: (초기 제출 페이지)에 있는 제출 버튼에 대 한 사용자 지정 값을 사용 하 여

en: Use built-in Ajax uploader
ko_KR: 내장 된 Ajax 업 로더를 사용 하 여

en: Using the syntax
ko_KR: 구문을 사용 하 여

en: Validate field value using JavaScript regular expressions.  Title (from above) will be used as notice when pattern does not match. (HTML5)
ko_KR: 자바 스크립트 정규 표현식을 사용 하 여 필드 값을 확인 합니다.  (위에서) 제목으로 때 패턴 일치 하지 않습니다 사용 됩니다. (HTML5)

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value Only (No HTML)
ko_KR: 값만 (HTML)

en: Value Wrapper
ko_KR: 값 래퍼

en: Video Height
ko_KR: 비디오 높이

en: Video Width
ko_KR: 비디오 너비

en: Vietnamese
ko_KR: 베트남어

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Field
ko_KR: 보기 필드

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 표시 유형

en: WP Editor
ko_KR: WP 편집기

en: WP Editor at Bottom
ko_KR: WP 편집기 하단에

en: WP Job Manager
ko_KR: 포스트 작업 관리자

en: WP Job Manager <strong>MUST</strong> be installed and activated for WP Job Manager Field Editor to work!
ko_KR: 포스트 작업 관리자 <strong>해야 합니다</strong> 설치 하 고 작동을 포스트 작업 관리자 필드 편집기에 대 한 활성화!

en: WP Job Manager Field Editor
ko_KR: 포스트 작업 관리자 필드 편집기

en: WP-Editor
ko_KR: WP 편집기

en: WPJM Custom Field
ko_KR: WPJM 사용자 정의 필드

en: WPJM Custom Fields
ko_KR: WPJM 사용자 정의 필드

en: When using <em>WP Job Manager Field Editor</em> with the <em>Listify</em> theme it is <strong>strongly</strong> recommended that you use/check/enable the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Directory Submission Fields</a>
ko_KR: <em>Listify</em> 테마 <em>WP 작업 관리자 필드 편집기</em>를 사용 하는 경우 그것은 <strong>강력 하 게</strong> 권장는 당신이 사용/확인/사용 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 디렉토리 제출 필드</a>

en: Width of input field, in characters.
ko_KR: 문자에서 입력된 필드의 너비입니다.

en: Will add a meta box at the bottom of each listing that shows all the meta and values associated with the listing.
ko_KR: 메타 상자 각 리스트의 하단에 표시 모든 메타와 연관 된 목록 값을 추가 합니다.

en: Will display a download link for browsers incompatible with HTML5 video.
ko_KR: HTML5 비디오와 호환 되지 않는 브라우저에 대 한 다운로드 링크를 표시 합니다.

en: Will wrap the image in a link to the URL of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지는 이미지의 URL에 대 한 링크에 포장 됩니다.

en: WordPress Action Hook
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 작업 걸

en: WordPress Date Format
ko_KR: WordPress 날짜 형식

en: Wrap Image with a Link to the URL:
ko_KR: 이미지 URL에 링크와 함께 랩:

en: Wrap Output
ko_KR: 출력을 포장

en: Wrap Output:
ko_KR: 출력 줄 바꿈:

en: Wrap Value
ko_KR: 값 포장

en: Wrap Value:
ko_KR: 포장 값:

en: Wrappers are HTML elements used to surround the output.  When specifying one, do not include brackets, only the type of element. All are optional, and if left blank the default will be used.
ko_KR: 래퍼는 서라운드 출력에 사용 하는 HTML 요소입니다.  하나를 지정할 때 괄호, 유형의 요소를 포함 하지 마십시오. 옵션, 그리고 비어는 기본이 사용 됩니다.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, allow
ko_KR: 예, 허용

en: Yes, force custom language (disables Google reCAPTCHA auto detection)
ko_KR: 예, 강제로 사용자 지정 언어 (Google reCAPTCHA 자동 감지를 사용 하지 않도록 설정)

en: Yes, force reindex when adding or updating a field configuration
ko_KR: 예, 인덱스를 추가 하거나 필드 구성 업데이트를 강제로합니다

en: Yes, output/return the option Label/Caption instead of the value
ko_KR: 네, 출력 또는 반환 값 대신 옵션 레이블/캡션

en: Yes, use <code>date_i18n()</code>
ko_KR: 네, <code>date_i18n()</code>를 사용 하 여

en: You <strong>must</strong> include the correct MIME <strong>type</strong>! As example, for jpeg extension you <strong>must</strong> include the type that is <code>image/jpeg</code>.  These values can be found for all supported extensions <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: 올바른 MIME <strong>유형</strong>을 포함 <strong>해야 합니다</strong>! 예를 들어, jpeg 확장 <strong>해야 합니다</strong> 포함 <code>이미지 /</code> jpeg 형식.  모든 지원 되는 확장에 대 한 이러한 값을 찾을 수 있습니다 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 여기</a>.

en: You can also just <a href="%1$s">hide this notice</a>, but be warned, there may be issues due to using the incorrect plugin directory!
ko_KR: 당신은 또한 단지 <a href="%1$s">이 통지를 숨길</a> 수 있습니다 하지만 경고, 잘못 된 플러그인 디렉토리를 사용 하 여 때문에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다!

en: You can find the directory located at: <br/> <code>%1$s</code>
ko_KR: 에 있는 디렉터리를 찾을 수 있습니다: <br/> <code>%1$s</code>

en: You can not use a <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Public Query Variable</a> as a meta key as it will cause the submit listing page to show a 404 error! Choose something different!
ko_KR: 당신은 사용할 수 없습니다는 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> WordPress 공용 쿼리 변수</a> 메타 키로로 전송 목록 페이지 404 오류가 표시를 일으킬 것입니다! 뭔가 다른 것을 선택!

en: You can view, edit, or add user meta using my free open source <strong><a target="_blank" href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/user-meta-display/">User Meta Display</a></strong> plugin.
ko_KR: 보기 편집 하거나 내 무료 오픈 소스 <strong><a target="_blank" href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/user-meta-display/"> 사용자 메타 디스플레이</a></strong> 플러그인을 사용 하 여 사용자 메타를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You have successfully activated the %s license, and will now be able to automatically upgrade this plugin through WordPress when an update is available.
ko_KR: 당신은 성공적으로 %s 라이센스를 활성화 하 고 지금 업데이트 사용할 수 있는 경우 자동으로 워드 프레스를 통해이 플러그인을 업그레이 드를 수 있을 것입니다.

en: You have successfully deactivated the %s license.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 %s 사용권을 비활성화 했습니다.

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일

en: Your server is using a <strong>VERY OLD, unsupported, and no longer maintained</strong> version of PHP, version %5$s. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">EOL (End of Life)</a> for PHP 5.2 was about <strong>%2$s ago</strong>!! This means there may be bugs, and security vulnerabilities that have not, and will never be patched for this version of PHP!<br /><br />It is <strong>strongly</strong> recommended that you contact your web hosting provider and request to upgrade to PHP 5.4 or newer ... or <a href="%3$s">Hide this Notice Forever!</a> (but don't say I didn't warn you)<br/><br /><a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Contact me</a> for an exclusive sMyles Plugins customer promo code discount for any shared <strong>SSD (Solid State Drive)</strong> hosting packages!  Data centers in Florida USA, Arizona USA, Montreal Canada, and France.  Your site will run faster than it ever has, or your money back!
ko_KR: 서버는 PHP의 <strong>아주 오래 된, 지원, 그리고 더 이상 유지 관리</strong> 버전을 사용 하 여, 버전 %5$s. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> EOL (단종)</a> PHP 5.2 <strong>전 %2$s</strong>에 대 한! 즉, 버그 및 보안 취약점을, 그리고 결코 PHP의이 버전에 대 한 패치가 될 것 이다 있을 수 있습니다! < br / > < br / > 그것은 <strong>당신의 웹 호스팅 공급자 및... PHP 5.4를 또는 최신 업그레이드 요청을 문의 하는 것이 좋습니다</strong> 또는 <a href="%3$s">이 통지에 영원히 숨길!</a> (하지만 난 당신을 경고 하지 않았다 말을 하지 않습니다) <br/> < br / > <strong>SSD (솔리드 스테이트 드라이브)</strong> 패키지를 호스팅 공유에 대 한 독점적인 sMyles 플러그인 고객 프로 모션 코드 할인 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank"> 저에 게 연락</a>!  미국 플로리다, 애리조나 미국, 캐나다, 몬트리올 그리고 프랑스에 데이터 센터.  귀하의 사이트도 있다, 또는 당신의 돈을 돌려 보다 더 빠르게 실행 됩니다!

en: Your server is using an <strong>OLD, unsupported, and no longer maintained</strong> version of PHP, version %5$s. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">EOL (End of Life)</a> for PHP 5.3 was about <strong>%2$s ago</strong>!! This means there may be bugs, and security vulnerabilities that have not, and will never be patched for this version of PHP!<br /><br />It is <strong>strongly</strong> recommended that you contact your web hosting provider and request to upgrade to PHP 5.4 or newer ... or <a href="%3$s">Hide this Notice Forever!</a> (but don't say I didn't warn you)<br/><br /><a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Contact me</a> for an exclusive sMyles Plugins customer promo code discount for any shared <strong>SSD (Solid State Drive)</strong> hosting packages!  Data centers in Florida USA, Arizona USA, Montreal Canada, and France.  Your site will run faster than it ever has, or your money back!
ko_KR: 서버는 PHP의 <strong>오래 되 고 더 이상 유지, 지원 되지 않는</strong> 버전을 사용 하 여, 버전 %5$s. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> EOL (단종)</a> PHP 5.3 <strong>전 %2$s</strong>에 대 한! 즉, 버그 및 보안 취약점을, 그리고 결코 PHP의이 버전에 대 한 패치가 될 것 이다 있을 수 있습니다! < br / > < br / > 그것은 <strong>당신의 웹 호스팅 공급자 및... PHP 5.4를 또는 최신 업그레이드 요청을 문의 하는 것이 좋습니다</strong> 또는 <a href="%3$s">이 통지에 영원히 숨길!</a> (하지만 난 당신을 경고 하지 않았다 말을 하지 않습니다) <br/> < br / > <strong>SSD (솔리드 스테이트 드라이브)</strong> 패키지를 호스팅 공유에 대 한 독점적인 sMyles 플러그인 고객 프로 모션 코드 할인 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank"> 저에 게 연락</a>!  미국 플로리다, 애리조나 미국, 캐나다, 몬트리올 그리고 프랑스에 데이터 센터.  귀하의 사이트도 있다, 또는 당신의 돈을 돌려 보다 더 빠르게 실행 됩니다!

en: Zulu
ko_KR: 줄루어

en: description
ko_KR: 설명

en: disable
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: field is a single upload.  Enable this option to allow changing this to multiple files, but be aware that there may be issues with the list in admin, etc.  Use at your own risk.
ko_KR: 필드는 단일 업로드 합니다.  이 여러 파일을 변경 하도록 하려면이 옵션을 사용 하지만 목록 관리, 등등에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.  자신의 위험에 사용 합니다.

[ctx: fields]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모든 <span class="count"> (%s)</span>

en: fields:
ko_KR: 필드:

en: label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: my-class my-class2
ko_KR: -class2 클래스 내 내

en: my-class my-custom-class my-other-class
ko_KR: 내 클래스 내 사용자 정의 클래스 내-기타-클래스

en: oEmbed (YouTube/Vimeo/SoundCloud etc)
ko_KR: oEmbed (YouTube 또는 Vimeo/SoundCloud 등)

en: oEmbed Height
ko_KR: oEmbed 높이

en: oEmbed Width
ko_KR: oEmbed 폭

en: page to activate or deactivate your licenses.
ko_KR: 페이지를 활성화 하거나 라이센스를 비활성화 합니다.

en: placeholder
ko_KR: 개체 틀

en: priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위

en: remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: required
ko_KR: 필수

en: sMyles Plugins Licensing
ko_KR: sMyles 플러그인 라이센스

en: strong
ko_KR: 강력한

en: to be set as multiple file uploads
ko_KR: 설정으로 여러 개의 파일을 업로드

en: type
ko_KR: 유형

en: value
ko_KR: 값
