gravity-forms-zero-spam - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: .
zh_CN: 。

en: 0 = no limit.
zh_CN: 0 = 不限制。

en: 1 rule imported.
zh_CN: 已导入 1 条规则。

en: A link to the plugin settings page. Text inside the variables will be the link text. Make sure to include both the opening and closing variables.
zh_CN: 指向插件设置页面的链接。变量内的文本将作为链接文本。请确保包括开启和关闭的变量。

en: A list of forms and the number of spam entries since the last report.
zh_CN: 自上次报告以来的表单列表及垃圾邮件条目数量。

en: A spam report email will be sent when the specified number of spam entries is reached.
zh_CN: 当达到指定数量的垃圾邮件条目时，将发送垃圾邮件报告邮件。

en: A valid form_id is required.
zh_CN: 需要有效的 form_id。

en: AI classified this submission as spam.
zh_CN: AI 将此提交分类为垃圾邮件。

en: AI instructions
zh_CN: AI 指令

en: AI instructions for this form
zh_CN: 此表单的 AI 指令

en: AI review or rescue is enabled, but no AI service is configured for text generation. Set one up in [link]Settings > Connectors[/link].
zh_CN: 已启用 AI 审核或救援，但未配置用于文本生成的 AI 服务。请在 [link]设置 > 连接器[/link] 中进行设置。

en: AI service
zh_CN: AI 服务

en: AI spam protection
zh_CN: AI 垃圾邮件防护

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add rules to block, flag, or log submissions based on the email entered in this field. Rules can extend or replace the
zh_CN: 添加规则以根据该字段中输入的电子邮件阻止、标记或记录提交。规则可以扩展或替代

en: Add rules to block, flag, or log submissions based on the email entered in this field. Rules can extend or replace the global rejection rules.
zh_CN: 添加规则以根据该字段中输入的电子邮件阻止、标记或记录提交。规则可以扩展或替代全局拒绝规则。

en: Advanced AI settings
zh_CN: 高级 AI 设置

en: After a submission passes the normal spam checks, AI reads it and flags it as spam if it looks suspicious.
zh_CN: 提交通过常规垃圾邮件检查后，AI 会阅读内容，若可疑则标记为垃圾邮件。

en: Anti-Spam Expiration
zh_CN: 反垃圾邮件过期时间

en: Automatic (site default)
zh_CN: 自动（站点默认）

en: Automatic uses the site default AI service.
zh_CN: 自动使用网站默认的 AI 服务。

en: Balanced works well for most sites; a restore cannot be undone, so more cautious options are available.
zh_CN: 平衡适用于大多数网站；恢复操作无法撤销，因此也提供更谨慎的选项。

en: Balanced — flag when fairly sure (recommended)
zh_CN: 平衡—在较为确定时标记（推荐）

en: Balanced — rescue when fairly sure (recommended)
zh_CN: 平衡 — 在相当确定时拯救（推荐）

en: Block
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Block, flag, or log email submissions matching specific addresses, domains, or patterns. Rules apply to all email fields unless overridden per field.
zh_CN: 阻止、标记或记录匹配特定地址、域名或模式的电子邮件提交。规则适用于所有电子邮件字段，除非针对单个字段另有覆盖。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Catch spam the token check misses
zh_CN: 捕捉令牌检查遗漏的垃圾邮件

en: Cautious — rescue only when very sure
zh_CN: 谨慎 — 仅在非常确定时拯救

en: Chooses which configured AI service Zero Spam uses to review submissions.
zh_CN: 选择 Zero Spam 用于审核提交的配置 AI 服务。

en: Classify it as spam only when it is clearly unsolicited, deceptive, malicious, automated, or sent in bulk.
zh_CN: 只有当明确是未经请求的、欺骗性的、恶意的、自动生成的或批量发送的，才将其归类为垃圾邮件。

en: Copies the global AI instructions into this field so you can edit them for this form.
zh_CN: 将全局 AI 指令复制到此字段，便于您针对该表单进行编辑。

en: Copy global instructions
zh_CN: 复制全局指令

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Default Validation Message
zh_CN: 默认验证消息

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled: Use Gravity Forms' built-in spam prevention
zh_CN: 已禁用：使用 Gravity Forms 内置的垃圾邮件防护

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Message
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容

en: Email Rejection Rules
zh_CN: 电子邮件拒绝规则

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Email Rejection Rules
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件拒绝规则

en: Enable Zero Spam by Default
zh_CN: 默认启用 Zero Spam

en: Enable rejection rules
zh_CN: 启用拒绝规则

en: Enable to fight spam using a simple, effective method that is more effective than the built-in anti-spam honeypot.
zh_CN: 启用此项以使用一种简单有效的方法对抗垃圾邮件，比内置的反垃圾邮件蜜罐更有效。

en: Enabled: Add Zero Spam to Gravity Forms forms
zh_CN: 已启用：向 Gravity Forms 表单添加 Zero Spam

en: Enhance Gravity Forms to include effective anti-spam measures—without using a CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 增强 Gravity Forms，包含有效的反垃圾邮件措施——无需使用验证码。

en: Entry limit has to be 1 or more.
zh_CN: 条目限制必须为1或以上。

en: Expiration length
zh_CN: 过期时长

en: Expiration unit
zh_CN: 过期单位

en: Field-Specific Rules
zh_CN: 字段特定规则

en: Flag as Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件

en: Flag or log email submissions matching specific addresses, domains, or patterns. Rules apply to all email fields unless overridden per field.
zh_CN: 标记或记录匹配特定地址、域名或模式的电子邮件提交。规则适用于所有电子邮件字段，除非针对单个字段另有覆盖。

en: Form not found.
zh_CN: 未找到表单。

en: Gravity Forms Zero Spam
zh_CN: Gravity Forms 零垃圾邮件

en: Gravity Forms Zero Spam has been upgraded with improved spam protection. Please clear your page cache to ensure all forms use the new protection. Legacy support ends on %s.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms Zero Spam 已升级，增强了垃圾邮件防护。请清除您的页面缓存，以确保所有表单使用新的防护。旧版支持将于 %s 结束。

en: How frequently should spam report emails be sent?
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件报告邮件应多久发送一次？

en: How long a spam prevention token remains valid after a visitor loads your form. If form submissions are being incorrectly flagged as spam, try increasing this value. (Default: 7 days)
zh_CN: 访客加载您的表单后，防垃圾令牌保持有效的时间。如果表单提交被错误地标记为垃圾邮件，请尝试增加此值。（默认值：7 天）

en: How sure must AI be to flag spam?
zh_CN: AI 需要多大把握才标记为垃圾邮件？

en: How sure must AI be to rescue a blocked submission?
zh_CN: AI 需要多确定才能拯救被阻止的提交？

en: If the token check blocks a submission but the content looks genuine, AI can let it through. Only submissions blocked by Zero Spam's token check are eligible; during a token-failure flood this can increase AI usage.
zh_CN: 如果令牌检查拦截了提交，但内容看起来真实，AI 可以放行。仅限被 Zero Spam 令牌检查拦截的提交；在令牌失败泛滥期间，这可能增加 AI 的使用量。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Rules
zh_CN: 导入规则

en: Inherit global rules + add field-specific rules
zh_CN: 继承全局规则 + 添加字段特定规则

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式。

en: It can be hard to know when entries are being marked as spam. When enabled, this feature will send an automated spam report, giving you a summary of recent spam entries. If no spam entries have been submitted, no report will be sent.
zh_CN: 有时很难知道条目何时被标记为垃圾邮件。启用后，此功能会发送自动垃圾邮件报告，向您汇总最近的垃圾邮件条目。如果没有提交垃圾邮件条目，则不会发送报告。

en: It is better to miss a piece of spam than to block a legitimate submission.
zh_CN: 宁可漏掉一条垃圾邮件，也不要误拦合法提交。

en: It is possible to enable or disable spam blocking on a per-form basis inside each form's settings.
zh_CN: 可以在每个表单的设置中按表单启用或禁用垃圾邮件拦截。

en: Know when entries are flagged as spam.
zh_CN: 知道条目何时被标记为垃圾邮件。

en: Leave blank to use the global default message.
zh_CN: 留空以使用全局默认信息。

en: Leave blank to use the global instructions.
zh_CN: 留空则使用全局指令。

en: Left out of what AI reads — use for sensitive data.
zh_CN: 不包含在 AI 阅读内容中 — 用于敏感数据。

en: Legacy spam prevention key no longer accepted. Please clear your page cache.
zh_CN: 不再接受旧版垃圾邮件防护密钥。请清除您的页面缓存。

en: Limit AI checks per hour
zh_CN: 限制每小时 AI 检查次数

en: Limits how many of this form's submissions are sent to the AI each hour, to control usage.
zh_CN: 限制每小时发送给 AI 的此表单提交数，以控制使用量。

en: Link opens in a new tab
zh_CN: 链接将在新标签页中打开

en: Log Only
zh_CN: 仅记录

en: Minimum confidence must be a number between 0.5 and 1.
zh_CN: 最低置信度必须是介于 0.5 和 1 之间的数字。

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: No rules defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义任何规则。

en: No valid rules found to import.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的规则可导入。

en: Note: Depending on site traffic, time-based reports may not always be sent at the scheduled frequency. {{link}}See how to set up a "cron" to make this more reliable{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 注意：根据网站流量，基于时间的报告可能不会始终按计划频率发送。{{link}}查看如何设置“cron”以提高可靠性{{/link}}。

en: Once Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Paste values, one per line or comma-separated. Auto-detected as Domain or Email type.
zh_CN: 粘贴值，每行一个或用逗号分隔。自动检测为域名或电子邮件类型。

en: Please enter a valid domain.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的域名。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter at least 1 day.
zh_CN: 请输入至少 1 天。

en: Please enter at least 1 hour.
zh_CN: 请输入至少 1 小时。

en: Please select hours or days.
zh_CN: 请选择小时或天。

en: Prevent spam using Gravity Forms Zero Spam
zh_CN: 使用 Gravity Forms Zero Spam 防止垃圾邮件

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove this rule?
zh_CN: 要删除此规则吗？

en: Requires Gravity Forms 2.9.15+
zh_CN: 需要 Gravity Forms 2.9.15 及以上版本

en: Rescue always runs during submission, before notifications are sent.
zh_CN: 拯救操作始终在提交时运行，且在发送通知之前。

en: Rescue good submissions blocked by mistake
zh_CN: 拯救被误拦截的有效提交

en: Return JSON matching the supplied schema.
zh_CN: 返回符合所提供架构的 JSON。

en: Review this Gravity Forms submission and decide whether it is spam.
zh_CN: 审核此 Gravity Forms 提交，并决定是否为垃圾邮件。

en: Reviews submissions blocked by Zero Spam's own token check (not Akismet, the honeypot, or email rules). Always runs before notifications are sent.
zh_CN: 审核被 Zero Spam 自身令牌检查拦截的提交（不包括 Akismet、蜜罐或邮箱规则）。总是在发送通知前运行。

en: Reviews submissions that were allowed through — a second opinion to catch bots that defeated the token check.
zh_CN: 审核已通过的提交——第二道防线，用于捕捉绕过令牌检查的机器人。

en: Rule Mode
zh_CN: 规则模式

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Selected fields are left out of the content the AI reviews — use this for fields with sensitive data.
zh_CN: 选中的字段将不被 AI 审核内容中包含 — 用于含敏感数据的字段。

en: Send Email & Save Settings
zh_CN: 发送邮件并保存设置

en: Send Test Email & Save Settings
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件并保存设置

en: Send spam report to this email address.
zh_CN: 将垃圾邮件报告发送到此电子邮件地址。

en: Sets how confident AI must be before Zero Spam marks a submission as spam.
zh_CN: 设置 AI 在 Zero Spam 将提交标为垃圾邮件前所需的置信度。

en: Sets how confident AI must be before Zero Spam restores a submission blocked by the token check.
zh_CN: 设置 Zero Spam 在令牌检查阻止提交后，AI 必须达到的置信度才能恢复提交。

en: Short expiration times may cause false positives on sites with page caching.
zh_CN: 较短的过期时间可能会导致启用了页面缓存的网站出现误报。

en: Shown when action is "Block". Can be overridden per email field.
zh_CN: 当操作为“阻止”时显示。可以针对每个电子邮件字段覆盖。

en: Skip these fields
zh_CN: 跳过这些字段

en: Skipped 1 invalid value.
zh_CN: 跳过 1 个无效值。

en: Skipped [count] invalid values.
zh_CN: 跳过了 [count] 个无效值。

en: Some rules use the Block action, which requires Gravity Forms 2.9.15+. These rules are inactive until you update.
zh_CN: 某些规则使用阻止操作，该操作需要 Gravity Forms 2.9.15 及以上版本。在您更新之前，这些规则处于非激活状态。

en: Spam Blocking
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件拦截

en: Spam Entry Threshold
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件条目阈值

en: Spam Report Email
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件报告邮件

en: Spam Report Frequency
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件报告频率

en: Strict — only flag when very sure
zh_CN: 严格 — 仅在非常确定时标记

en: Stricter = fewer real submissions flagged, but more spam may slip through.
zh_CN: 严格 = 误判较少，但可能有更多垃圾邮件漏网。

en: Tell the AI how to evaluate submissions — what counts as spam for your site and what doesn't.
zh_CN: 告诉 AI 如何评估提交——什么算是您网站上的垃圾邮件，什么不算。

en: Tell the AI how to evaluate this form's submissions.
zh_CN: 告诉 AI 如何评估此表单的提交内容。

en: Tell the AI what counts as spam on your site. These instructions are used by both tools above; the default works well for most sites.
zh_CN: 告诉 AI 您网站上什么算是垃圾邮件。这些指令被以上两个工具共用；默认设置适合大多数网站。

en: The confidence value reports how certain you are of the classification you return, whether spam or legitimate. It is not a measure of how spam-like the message is.
zh_CN: 置信度值表示您对返回的分类（无论是垃圾邮件还是合法邮件）的确定程度。这不是衡量消息垃圾邮件特征的指标。

en: The email address you entered is not allowed. Please use a different email address.
zh_CN: 您输入的电子邮件地址不被允许。请使用其他电子邮件地址。

en: The email entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入的电子邮件无效。

en: The email of the site administrator
zh_CN: 网站管理员的电子邮件

en: The following variables may be used:
zh_CN: 可使用以下变量：

[ctx: The heading inside the email body.]
en: Gravity Forms Spam Report
zh_CN: Gravity Forms 垃圾邮件报告

en: The maximum expiration is 2160 hours (90 days).
zh_CN: 最大过期时间为 2160 小时（90 天）。

en: The maximum expiration is 90 days.
zh_CN: 最大过期时间为 90 天。

en: The name of this website
zh_CN: 该网站的名称

en: The reason must be concise and must not quote personal data such as names or email addresses.
zh_CN: 原因必须简明扼要，且不得引用姓名或电子邮件地址等个人数据。

en: The selected AI service is no longer available; switch to Automatic, choose another service, or update connectors in [link]Settings > Connectors[/link].
zh_CN: 所选的 AI 服务不再可用；请切换到自动，选择其他服务，或在 [link]设置 > 连接器[/link] 中更新连接器。

en: The spam prevention token format is invalid.
zh_CN: 防垃圾令牌格式无效。

en: The spam prevention token has expired. This may be caused by page caching.
zh_CN: 防垃圾令牌已过期。可能是由于页面缓存引起。

en: The spam prevention token signature is invalid.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件防护令牌签名无效。

en: The spam prevention token was issued for a different form.
zh_CN: 防垃圾令牌是为不同的表单颁发的。

en: The submission did not include a spam prevention token.
zh_CN: 提交未包含防垃圾令牌。

en: The submitted key is invalid.
zh_CN: 提交的密钥无效。

en: The total number of spam emails received since the last report.
zh_CN: 自上次报告以来收到的垃圾邮件总数。

en: This entry has been marked as spam.
zh_CN: 此条目已被标记为垃圾邮件。

en: This feature works with any spam filter, including the Gravity Forms spam honeypot, Gravity Forms Zero Spam, reCAPTCHA, or others.
zh_CN: 此功能可与任何垃圾邮件过滤器配合使用，包括 Gravity Forms 垃圾邮件诱捕器、Gravity Forms Zero Spam、reCAPTCHA 或其他过滤器。

en: Threshold-Based
zh_CN: 基于阈值

en: To modify or disable this email, visit {{settings_link}}the Gravity Forms Zero Spam settings page{{/settings_link}}.
zh_CN: 要修改或禁用此电子邮件，请访问 {{settings_link}}Gravity Forms Zero Spam 设置页面{{/settings_link}}。

en: Too many requests. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请求过多。请稍后再试。

en: Treat ordinary customer messages — questions, support requests, quote requests, bookings, job applications, and other coherent human inquiries — as legitimate, even when they are brief or short on detail.
zh_CN: 将普通客户消息——问题、支持请求、报价请求、预订、求职申请及其他连贯的人类询问——视为合法，即使它们简短或缺少细节。

en: Twice Daily
zh_CN: 每日两次

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Upgrading to Gravity Forms 2.9.15 or higher enables the ability to configure rules that block matching form submissions.
zh_CN: 升级到 Gravity Forms 2.9.15 或更高版本，可启用配置阻止匹配表单提交的规则的功能。

en: Use 0.85 to 0.97 when your classification is probable but some context is missing or mixed.
zh_CN: 当分类可能性较大但部分上下文缺失或混合时，使用 0.85 到 0.97。

en: Use a value below 0.85 only when the submission is genuinely ambiguous or too sparse to judge.
zh_CN: 仅当提交确实模糊或信息过于稀少无法判断时，才使用低于 0.85 的值。

en: Use only field-specific rules (ignore global)
zh_CN: 仅使用字段特定规则（忽略全局规则）

en: Use only the form title, source path, field labels, field types, and submitted values provided, and do not guess about missing context.
zh_CN: 仅使用提供的表单标题、来源路径、字段标签、字段类型和提交值，不要猜测缺失的上下文。

en: Validation Message (optional)
zh_CN: 验证信息（可选）

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Very cautious — rescue only when almost certain
zh_CN: 非常谨慎 — 仅在几乎确定时拯救

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: When enabled, AI can restore this form's submissions that the Zero Spam token check flagged but the content appears legitimate.
zh_CN: 启用时，AI 可以恢复 Zero Spam 令牌检查标记但内容看起来合法的此表单提交。

en: When enabled, the AI reads each submission to this form and flags it as spam if the content looks suspicious.
zh_CN: 启用时，AI 会阅读此表单的每个提交内容，如果内容可疑则标记为垃圾邮件。

en: When the classification is clear, report high confidence: use 0.98 to 1.00 for obvious spam, and equally for an ordinary, coherent human submission that shows no spam signals.
zh_CN: 当分类明确时，请报告高置信度：明显垃圾邮件使用 0.98 到 1.00，普通、连贯且无垃圾信号的人类提交同样使用该范围。

en: Wildcard
zh_CN: 通配符

en: You have received {{total_spam_count}} spam entries from the following form(s):
zh_CN: 您已从以下表单收到 {{total_spam_count}} 条垃圾邮件条目：

en: Your Gravity Forms spam report for {{site_name}}
zh_CN: 您来自 {{site_name}} 的 Gravity Forms 垃圾邮件报告

en: Zero Spam blocks most spam with an invisible token check before AI is involved. Turn on the tools below to let AI handle the edge cases — catching spam that slips past, or rescuing real submissions blocked by mistake. Both use the same instructions and the same {{link}}AI service{{/link}}.
zh_CN: Zero Spam 在 AI 介入之前通过一个隐形的令牌检查拦截大部分垃圾邮件。启用以下工具，让 AI 处理边缘情况——捕捉遗漏的垃圾邮件，或拯救被误拦截的真实提交。两者均使用相同的指令和相同的 {{link}}AI 服务{{/link}}。

en: Zero Spam is not enabled for this form.
zh_CN: 此表单未启用 Zero Spam。

en: Zero Spam: AI recovered this submission as legitimate (confidence [confidence]).
zh_CN: 零垃圾邮件：AI 已恢复此提交为合法（置信度 [confidence]）。

en: [count] rules imported.
zh_CN: 已导入 [count] 条规则。

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: e.g., spamdomain.com
zh_CN: 例如，spamdomain.com

en: global rejection rules
zh_CN: 全局拒绝规则

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: spam entry | spam entries
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾条目
