gravity-forms-zero-spam - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: 0 = no limit.
ko_KR: 0 = 제한 없음.

en: 1 rule imported.
ko_KR: 1개 규칙이 가져와졌습니다.

en: A link to the plugin settings page. Text inside the variables will be the link text. Make sure to include both the opening and closing variables.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 페이지로 연결되는 링크입니다. 변수 안의 텍스트가 링크 텍스트가 됩니다. 여는 변수와 닫는 변수를 모두 포함해야 합니다.

en: A list of forms and the number of spam entries since the last report.
ko_KR: 마지막 보고서 이후 스팸 항목 수와 함께 양식 목록

en: A spam report email will be sent when the specified number of spam entries is reached.
ko_KR: 지정된 스팸 항목 수에 도달하면 스팸 보고서 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: A valid form_id is required.
ko_KR: 유효한 form_id가 필요합니다.

en: AI classified this submission as spam.
ko_KR: AI가 이 제출물을 스팸으로 분류했습니다.

en: AI instructions
ko_KR: AI 지침

en: AI instructions for this form
ko_KR: 이 양식의 AI 지침

en: AI review or rescue is enabled, but no AI service is configured for text generation. Set one up in [link]Settings > Connectors[/link].
ko_KR: AI 검토 또는 복구가 활성화되어 있지만 텍스트 생성을 위한 AI 서비스가 구성되어 있지 않습니다. [link]설정 > 커넥터[/link]에서 설정하세요.

en: AI service
ko_KR: AI 서비스

en: AI spam protection
ko_KR: AI 스팸 보호

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add rules to block, flag, or log submissions based on the email entered in this field. Rules can extend or replace the
ko_KR: 이 필드에 입력된 이메일을 기반으로 제출을 차단, 표시 또는 기록하는 규칙을 추가하세요. 규칙은

en: Add rules to block, flag, or log submissions based on the email entered in this field. Rules can extend or replace the global rejection rules.
ko_KR: 이 필드에 입력된 이메일을 기반으로 제출을 차단, 표시 또는 기록하는 규칙을 추가하세요. 규칙은 전역 거부 규칙을 확장하거나 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced AI settings
ko_KR: 고급 AI 설정

en: After a submission passes the normal spam checks, AI reads it and flags it as spam if it looks suspicious.
ko_KR: 제출물이 일반 스팸 검사를 통과한 후 AI가 읽고 의심스러우면 스팸으로 표시합니다.

en: Anti-Spam Expiration
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 만료

en: Automatic (site default)
ko_KR: 자동(사이트 기본값)

en: Automatic uses the site default AI service.
ko_KR: 자동은 사이트 기본 AI 서비스를 사용합니다.

en: Balanced works well for most sites; a restore cannot be undone, so more cautious options are available.
ko_KR: 균형 설정은 대부분의 사이트에서 잘 작동합니다; 복원은 되돌릴 수 없으므로 더 신중한 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Balanced — flag when fairly sure (recommended)
ko_KR: 균형 잡힘 — 꽤 확신할 때 표시 (권장)

en: Balanced — rescue when fairly sure (recommended)
ko_KR: 균형 — 꽤 확실할 때 구출 (권장)

en: Block
ko_KR: 차단

en: Block, flag, or log email submissions matching specific addresses, domains, or patterns. Rules apply to all email fields unless overridden per field.
ko_KR: 특정 이메일 주소, 도메인 또는 패턴과 일치하는 이메일 제출을 차단, 표시 또는 기록합니다. 규칙은 필드별로 재정의하지 않는 한 모든 이메일 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Catch spam the token check misses
ko_KR: 토큰 검사가 놓친 스팸 잡기

en: Cautious — rescue only when very sure
ko_KR: 신중 — 매우 확실할 때만 구출

en: Chooses which configured AI service Zero Spam uses to review submissions.
ko_KR: Zero Spam이 제출물을 검토하는 데 사용할 구성된 AI 서비스를 선택합니다.

en: Classify it as spam only when it is clearly unsolicited, deceptive, malicious, automated, or sent in bulk.
ko_KR: 명백히 원치 않는, 기만적이거나 악의적이거나 자동화되었거나 대량으로 발송된 경우에만 스팸으로 분류하세요.

en: Copies the global AI instructions into this field so you can edit them for this form.
ko_KR: 전역 AI 지침을 이 필드에 복사하여 이 양식에 맞게 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Copy global instructions
ko_KR: 전역 지침 복사

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Default Validation Message
ko_KR: 기본 검증 메시지

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disabled: Use Gravity Forms' built-in spam prevention
ko_KR: 비활성화됨: Gravity Forms 내장 스팸 방지 사용

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Message
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지

en: Email Rejection Rules
ko_KR: 이메일 거부 규칙

en: Email Subject
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Email Rejection Rules
ko_KR: 이메일 거부 규칙 활성화

en: Enable Zero Spam by Default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 제로 스팸 활성화

en: Enable rejection rules
ko_KR: 거부 규칙 활성화

en: Enable to fight spam using a simple, effective method that is more effective than the built-in anti-spam honeypot.
ko_KR: 내장된 스팸 방지 허니팟보다 더 효과적인 간단하고 효과적인 방법으로 스팸을 방지하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enabled: Add Zero Spam to Gravity Forms forms
ko_KR: 활성화됨: Gravity Forms 양식에 제로 스팸 추가

en: Enhance Gravity Forms to include effective anti-spam measures—without using a CAPTCHA.
ko_KR: Gravity Forms에 CAPTCHA를 사용하지 않고도 효과적인 스팸 방지 기능을 추가합니다.

en: Entry limit has to be 1 or more.
ko_KR: 항목 제한은 1 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Expiration length
ko_KR: 만료 기간

en: Expiration unit
ko_KR: 만료 단위

en: Field-Specific Rules
ko_KR: 필드별 규칙

en: Flag as Spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시

en: Flag or log email submissions matching specific addresses, domains, or patterns. Rules apply to all email fields unless overridden per field.
ko_KR: 특정 이메일 주소, 도메인 또는 패턴과 일치하는 이메일 제출을 표시 또는 기록합니다. 규칙은 필드별로 재정의하지 않는 한 모든 이메일 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: Form not found.
ko_KR: 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Gravity Forms Zero Spam
ko_KR: Gravity Forms 제로 스팸

en: Gravity Forms Zero Spam has been upgraded with improved spam protection. Please clear your page cache to ensure all forms use the new protection. Legacy support ends on %s.
ko_KR: Gravity Forms Zero Spam이 향상된 스팸 방지 기능으로 업그레이드되었습니다. 모든 양식이 새 보호 기능을 사용하도록 페이지 캐시를 삭제해 주세요. 이전 지원은 %s에 종료됩니다.

en: How frequently should spam report emails be sent?
ko_KR: 스팸 보고서 이메일을 얼마나 자주 보내야 합니까?

en: How long a spam prevention token remains valid after a visitor loads your form. If form submissions are being incorrectly flagged as spam, try increasing this value. (Default: 7 days)
ko_KR: 방문자가 양식을 불러온 후 스팸 방지 토큰이 유효한 기간입니다. 양식 제출이 잘못 스팸으로 표시되는 경우 이 값을 늘려보십시오. (기본값: 7일)

en: How sure must AI be to flag spam?
ko_KR: AI가 스팸으로 표시하려면 얼마나 확신해야 합니까?

en: How sure must AI be to rescue a blocked submission?
ko_KR: 차단된 제출물을 구출하기 위해 AI가 얼마나 확신해야 합니까?

en: If the token check blocks a submission but the content looks genuine, AI can let it through. Only submissions blocked by Zero Spam's token check are eligible; during a token-failure flood this can increase AI usage.
ko_KR: 토큰 검사가 제출물을 차단했지만 내용이 진짜 같으면 AI가 통과시킬 수 있습니다. Zero Spam 토큰 검사로 차단된 제출물만 해당하며, 토큰 실패가 급증할 경우 AI 사용량이 증가할 수 있습니다.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import Rules
ko_KR: 규칙 가져오기

en: Inherit global rules + add field-specific rules
ko_KR: 전역 규칙 상속 + 필드별 규칙 추가

en: Invalid regular expression.
ko_KR: 잘못된 정규 표현식입니다.

en: It can be hard to know when entries are being marked as spam. When enabled, this feature will send an automated spam report, giving you a summary of recent spam entries. If no spam entries have been submitted, no report will be sent.
ko_KR: 항목이 스팸으로 표시될 때 알기 어려울 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 활성화하면 최근 스팸 항목 요약을 포함한 자동 스팸 보고서를 전송합니다. 스팸 항목이 제출되지 않은 경우 보고서는 전송되지 않습니다.

en: It is better to miss a piece of spam than to block a legitimate submission.
ko_KR: 합법적인 제출을 차단하는 것보다 스팸 한 건을 놓치는 것이 더 낫습니다.

en: It is possible to enable or disable spam blocking on a per-form basis inside each form's settings.
ko_KR: 각 양식 설정 내에서 양식별로 스팸 차단을 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Know when entries are flagged as spam.
ko_KR: 항목이 스팸으로 표시될 때 알 수 있습니다.

en: Leave blank to use the global default message.
ko_KR: 전역 기본 메시지를 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Leave blank to use the global instructions.
ko_KR: 비워두면 전역 지침을 사용합니다.

en: Left out of what AI reads — use for sensitive data.
ko_KR: AI가 읽는 내용에서 제외 — 민감한 데이터용.

en: Legacy spam prevention key no longer accepted. Please clear your page cache.
ko_KR: 더 이상 이전 스팸 방지 키를 사용할 수 없습니다. 페이지 캐시를 삭제해 주세요.

en: Limit AI checks per hour
ko_KR: 시간당 AI 검사 제한

en: Limits how many of this form's submissions are sent to the AI each hour, to control usage.
ko_KR: 이 양식의 제출물이 시간당 AI로 전송되는 횟수를 제한하여 사용량을 조절합니다.

en: Link opens in a new tab
ko_KR: 링크가 새 탭에서 열립니다

en: Log Only
ko_KR: 로그만

en: Minimum confidence must be a number between 0.5 and 1.
ko_KR: 최소 신뢰도는 0.5에서 1 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 매월

en: No rules defined yet.
ko_KR: 아직 정의된 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No valid rules found to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 유효한 규칙이 없습니다.

en: Note: Depending on site traffic, time-based reports may not always be sent at the scheduled frequency. {{link}}See how to set up a "cron" to make this more reliable{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 참고: 사이트 트래픽에 따라 시간 기반 보고서가 항상 예약된 빈도에 전송되지 않을 수 있습니다. {{link}}더 신뢰할 수 있도록 "cron" 설정 방법 보기{{/link}}.

en: Once Monthly
ko_KR: 한 달에 한 번

en: Paste values, one per line or comma-separated. Auto-detected as Domain or Email type.
ko_KR: 값을 줄마다 또는 쉼표로 구분하여 붙여넣기 하세요. 도메인 또는 이메일 유형으로 자동 감지됩니다.

en: Please enter a valid domain.
ko_KR: 유효한 도메인을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter at least 1 day.
ko_KR: 최소 1일을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter at least 1 hour.
ko_KR: 최소 1시간을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please select hours or days.
ko_KR: 시간 또는 일을 선택해 주세요.

en: Prevent spam using Gravity Forms Zero Spam
ko_KR: Gravity Forms Zero Spam을 사용하여 스팸 방지

en: Regex
ko_KR: 정규식

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove this rule?
ko_KR: 이 규칙을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Requires Gravity Forms 2.9.15+
ko_KR: Gravity Forms 2.9.15+ 필요

en: Rescue always runs during submission, before notifications are sent.
ko_KR: 구출은 알림이 전송되기 전에 항상 제출 시 실행됩니다.

en: Rescue good submissions blocked by mistake
ko_KR: 실수로 차단된 정상 제출물 구출

en: Return JSON matching the supplied schema.
ko_KR: 제공된 스키마에 맞는 JSON을 반환하세요.

en: Review this Gravity Forms submission and decide whether it is spam.
ko_KR: 이 Gravity Forms 제출물을 검토하고 스팸 여부를 결정하세요.

en: Reviews submissions blocked by Zero Spam's own token check (not Akismet, the honeypot, or email rules). Always runs before notifications are sent.
ko_KR: Zero Spam 자체 토큰 검사(아키스밋, 허니팟, 이메일 규칙 제외)로 차단된 제출물을 검토합니다. 알림이 전송되기 전에 항상 실행됩니다.

en: Reviews submissions that were allowed through — a second opinion to catch bots that defeated the token check.
ko_KR: 통과한 제출물을 검토하여 토큰 검사를 우회한 봇을 잡는 두 번째 의견을 제공합니다.

en: Rule Mode
ko_KR: 규칙 모드

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Selected fields are left out of the content the AI reviews — use this for fields with sensitive data.
ko_KR: 선택한 필드는 AI가 검토하는 내용에서 제외됩니다 — 민감한 데이터가 있는 필드에 사용하세요.

en: Send Email & Save Settings
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기 및 설정 저장

en: Send Test Email & Save Settings
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기 및 설정 저장

en: Send spam report to this email address.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소로 스팸 보고서를 보냅니다.

en: Sets how confident AI must be before Zero Spam marks a submission as spam.
ko_KR: Zero Spam이 제출물을 스팸으로 표시하기 전에 AI가 얼마나 확신해야 하는지 설정합니다.

en: Sets how confident AI must be before Zero Spam restores a submission blocked by the token check.
ko_KR: Zero Spam이 토큰 검사로 차단된 제출물을 복원하기 전에 AI가 얼마나 자신감을 가져야 하는지 설정합니다.

en: Short expiration times may cause false positives on sites with page caching.
ko_KR: 짧은 만료 시간은 페이지 캐싱이 있는 사이트에서 오탐을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Shown when action is "Block". Can be overridden per email field.
ko_KR: 동작이 "차단"일 때 표시됩니다. 이메일 필드별로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Skip these fields
ko_KR: 이 필드 건너뛰기

en: Skipped 1 invalid value.
ko_KR: 1개의 잘못된 값을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Skipped [count] invalid values.
ko_KR: [count]개의 잘못된 값이 건너뛰어졌습니다.

en: Some rules use the Block action, which requires Gravity Forms 2.9.15+. These rules are inactive until you update.
ko_KR: 일부 규칙은 Gravity Forms 2.9.15+가 필요한 차단 작업을 사용합니다. 이 규칙들은 업데이트할 때까지 비활성 상태입니다.

en: Spam Blocking
ko_KR: 스팸 차단

en: Spam Entry Threshold
ko_KR: 스팸 항목 임계값

en: Spam Report Email
ko_KR: 스팸 보고서 이메일

en: Spam Report Frequency
ko_KR: 스팸 보고서 빈도

en: Strict — only flag when very sure
ko_KR: 엄격 — 매우 확실할 때만 플래그 지정

en: Stricter = fewer real submissions flagged, but more spam may slip through.
ko_KR: 엄격할수록 실제 제출물 표시가 적지만 더 많은 스팸이 통과할 수 있습니다.

en: Tell the AI how to evaluate submissions — what counts as spam for your site and what doesn't.
ko_KR: AI에게 제출물을 어떻게 평가할지 알려주세요 — 귀하의 사이트에서 무엇이 스팸인지 무엇이 아닌지.

en: Tell the AI how to evaluate this form's submissions.
ko_KR: AI에게 이 양식 제출물을 평가하는 방법을 알려주세요.

en: Tell the AI what counts as spam on your site. These instructions are used by both tools above; the default works well for most sites.
ko_KR: AI에게 귀하의 사이트에서 스팸으로 간주되는 내용을 알려주세요. 이 지침은 위 두 도구 모두에서 사용되며, 기본값은 대부분의 사이트에 적합합니다.

en: The confidence value reports how certain you are of the classification you return, whether spam or legitimate. It is not a measure of how spam-like the message is.
ko_KR: 신뢰도 값은 스팸이든 합법적이든 반환하는 분류에 대한 확신 정도를 나타냅니다. 메시지가 얼마나 스팸 같은지의 척도는 아닙니다.

en: The email address you entered is not allowed. Please use a different email address.
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일 주소는 허용되지 않습니다. 다른 이메일 주소를 사용하세요.

en: The email entered is invalid.
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The email of the site administrator
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일

en: The following variables may be used:
ko_KR: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

[ctx: The heading inside the email body.]
en: Gravity Forms Spam Report
ko_KR: Gravity Forms 스팸 보고서

en: The maximum expiration is 2160 hours (90 days).
ko_KR: 최대 만료 기간은 2160시간(90일)입니다.

en: The maximum expiration is 90 days.
ko_KR: 최대 만료 기간은 90일입니다.

en: The name of this website
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트의 이름

en: The reason must be concise and must not quote personal data such as names or email addresses.
ko_KR: 이유는 간결해야 하며 이름이나 이메일 주소와 같은 개인 데이터를 인용해서는 안 됩니다.

en: The selected AI service is no longer available; switch to Automatic, choose another service, or update connectors in [link]Settings > Connectors[/link].
ko_KR: 선택한 AI 서비스는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 자동으로 전환하거나 다른 서비스를 선택하거나 [link]설정 > 커넥터[/link]에서 커넥터를 업데이트하세요.

en: The spam prevention token format is invalid.
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 토큰 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The spam prevention token has expired. This may be caused by page caching.
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 토큰이 만료되었습니다. 이는 페이지 캐싱으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The spam prevention token signature is invalid.
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 토큰 서명이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The spam prevention token was issued for a different form.
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 토큰이 다른 양식에 발급되었습니다.

en: The submission did not include a spam prevention token.
ko_KR: 제출에 스팸 방지 토큰이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The submitted key is invalid.
ko_KR: 제출된 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The total number of spam emails received since the last report.
ko_KR: 마지막 보고서 이후 받은 스팸 이메일 총 수

en: This entry has been marked as spam.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: This feature works with any spam filter, including the Gravity Forms spam honeypot, Gravity Forms Zero Spam, reCAPTCHA, or others.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 Gravity Forms 스팸 허니팟, Gravity Forms 제로 스팸, reCAPTCHA 등 모든 스팸 필터와 함께 작동합니다.

en: Threshold-Based
ko_KR: 임계값 기반

en: To modify or disable this email, visit {{settings_link}}the Gravity Forms Zero Spam settings page{{/settings_link}}.
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 수정하거나 비활성화하려면 {{settings_link}}Gravity Forms 제로 스팸 설정 페이지{{/settings_link}}를 방문하세요.

en: Too many requests. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 요청이 너무 많습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Treat ordinary customer messages — questions, support requests, quote requests, bookings, job applications, and other coherent human inquiries — as legitimate, even when they are brief or short on detail.
ko_KR: 일반적인 고객 메시지 — 질문, 지원 요청, 견적 요청, 예약, 구직 신청 및 기타 일관된 인간 문의 — 는 짧거나 상세하지 않더라도 합법적인 것으로 간주하세요.

en: Twice Daily
ko_KR: 하루 두 번

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Upgrading to Gravity Forms 2.9.15 or higher enables the ability to configure rules that block matching form submissions.
ko_KR: Gravity Forms 2.9.15 이상으로 업그레이드하면 일치하는 양식 제출을 차단하는 규칙을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use 0.85 to 0.97 when your classification is probable but some context is missing or mixed.
ko_KR: 분류가 가능성이 높지만 일부 문맥이 부족하거나 혼재된 경우에는 0.85에서 0.97을 사용하세요.

en: Use a value below 0.85 only when the submission is genuinely ambiguous or too sparse to judge.
ko_KR: 제출물이 진정으로 모호하거나 판단하기에 너무 빈약한 경우에만 0.85 미만의 값을 사용하세요.

en: Use only field-specific rules (ignore global)
ko_KR: 필드별 규칙만 사용 (전역 무시)

en: Use only the form title, source path, field labels, field types, and submitted values provided, and do not guess about missing context.
ko_KR: 제공된 양식 제목, 출처 경로, 필드 레이블, 필드 유형 및 제출된 값만 사용하고 부족한 문맥을 추측하지 마세요.

en: Validation Message (optional)
ko_KR: 검증 메시지 (선택 사항)

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Very cautious — rescue only when almost certain
ko_KR: 매우 신중 — 거의 확실할 때만 구출

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: When enabled, AI can restore this form's submissions that the Zero Spam token check flagged but the content appears legitimate.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 AI가 Zero Spam 토큰 검사가 플래그한 제출물 중 내용이 합법적으로 보이는 경우 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, the AI reads each submission to this form and flags it as spam if the content looks suspicious.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 AI가 이 양식의 각 제출물을 읽고 내용이 의심스러우면 스팸으로 표시합니다.

en: When the classification is clear, report high confidence: use 0.98 to 1.00 for obvious spam, and equally for an ordinary, coherent human submission that shows no spam signals.
ko_KR: 분류가 명확할 때는 높은 신뢰도를 보고하세요: 명백한 스팸에는 0.98에서 1.00을, 스팸 신호가 전혀 없는 일반적이고 일관된 인간 제출물에도 동일하게 사용하세요.

en: Wildcard
ko_KR: 와일드카드

en: You have received {{total_spam_count}} spam entries from the following form(s):
ko_KR: 다음 양식에서 {{total_spam_count}}개의 스팸 항목을 받았습니다:

en: Your Gravity Forms spam report for {{site_name}}
ko_KR: {{site_name}}의 Gravity Forms 스팸 보고서입니다

en: Zero Spam blocks most spam with an invisible token check before AI is involved. Turn on the tools below to let AI handle the edge cases — catching spam that slips past, or rescuing real submissions blocked by mistake. Both use the same instructions and the same {{link}}AI service{{/link}}.
ko_KR: Zero Spam은 AI가 개입하기 전에 보이지 않는 토큰 검사로 대부분의 스팸을 차단합니다. 아래 도구를 켜면 AI가 경계 사례를 처리할 수 있습니다 — 토큰 검사를 통과한 스팸을 잡거나 실수로 차단된 실제 제출물을 구출합니다. 두 도구 모두 동일한 지침과 동일한 {{link}}AI 서비스{{/link}}를 사용합니다.

en: Zero Spam is not enabled for this form.
ko_KR: 이 양식에는 Zero Spam이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Zero Spam: AI recovered this submission as legitimate (confidence [confidence]).
ko_KR: 제로 스팸: AI가 이 제출물을 합법적인 것으로 복구했습니다(신뢰도 [confidence]).

en: [count] rules imported.
ko_KR: [count]개의 규칙이 가져와졌습니다.

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: e.g., spamdomain.com
ko_KR: 예: spamdomain.com

en: global rejection rules
ko_KR: 전역 거부 규칙

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: spam entry | spam entries
ko_KR[0]: 스팸 항목
