Gravity Forms User Registration Add-On 3.0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: #%d (no title)
zh_TW: #%d (空標題)

en: %s Feeds
zh_TW: %s 指示

en: %sBy Email:%s Send the user an email with an activation link.%s%1$sManually:%2$s Activate each user manually from the Pending Activations page.
zh_TW: %s 電郵啟動：%s 寄出包含啟動碼網頁連結的電郵。%s%1$s手動：%2$s 以手動的方式在待啟動的頁面啟動會員。

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 這個網站沒有會員類型 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Preserve current password &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 保留現在的密碼 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Preserve current role &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 保留現在的會員類型 &mdash;

en: A form can have multiple "Create" feeds <strong>or</strong> a single "Update" feed. A form cannot have both a "Create" feed and an "Update" feed.
zh_TW: 一個表格能夠包含多個”建立”指示<strong>或</strong>一個”更新”指示。一個表格不能同時具有”建立”指示和”更新”指示。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activate User
zh_TW: 啟動會員

en: Activate this sign up?
zh_TW: 啟用這個註冊設定？

en: Activation Key Required
zh_TW: 需要啟動碼

en: Activation Key:
zh_TW: 啟動碼：

en: Add Custom Meta
zh_TW: 新增自訂附加資料

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Additional Options
zh_TW: 更多設定

en: Allows WordPress users to be automatically created upon submitting a Gravity Form
zh_TW: 允許Gravity Form表格送出時，在WordPress自動建立會員

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh_TW: 啟動時出現錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to activate this user?
zh_TW: 啟動這個會員？

en: Auto Generate Password
zh_TW: 自動產生密碼

en: Biographical Information
zh_TW: 自我介紹

en: BuddyPress Profile
zh_TW: BuddyPress 會員檔案

en: Could not create user
zh_TW: 不能建立會員

en: Create Site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Create User
zh_TW: 建立會員

en: Create new site when a user register.
zh_TW: 當新會員註冊時建立一個新網站

en: Current Site Role
zh_TW: 現有網站的會員類型

en: Custom Registration Page
zh_TW: 自訂註冊頁面

en: Deactivate site
zh_TW: 暫時取消網站

en: Delay User Registration
zh_TW: 延遲會員註冊

en: Delete
zh_TW: 移除

en: Delete site
zh_TW: 移除網站

en: Delete this sign up?
zh_TW: 移除這個註冊設定？

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Email: %s
zh_TW: 電郵地址：%s

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Custom Registration Page
zh_TW: 啟動自訂註冊頁面

en: Enable user activation.
zh_TW: 使用會員啟動。

en: Enter a feed name to uniquely identify this setup.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個唯一的指示設定名。

en: Feed Settings
zh_TW: 指示設定

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全局設定

en: Gravity Forms User Registration Add-On
zh_TW: Gravity Forms 會員註冊插件

en: I understand this change, dismiss this message!
zh_TW: 我明白了，請關閘這個訊息！

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_TW: 無效的啟動碼。

en: Item deleted. | Items deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 項目已移除。

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Manage User Registration Contextually
zh_TW: 管理會員註冊背景設定

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network Options
zh_TW: 網絡設定

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_TW: 您的網站有新會員註冊：

en: Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.
zh_TW: 對不起，您必須先登入才能使用這個表格。

en: Other User Meta
zh_TW: 其他會員附加資料

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 登入密碼：

en: Password: %s
zh_TW: 密碼：%s

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\"
zh_TW: 密碼不能包含 "\"

en: Pending Activation
zh_TW: 待啟動

en: Pending Activations
zh_TW: 待啟動

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍等...

en: Register user and create site only when a payment is received.
zh_TW: 謹在收款後註冊會員及建立網站。

en: Register user if
zh_TW: 註冊會員，當

en: Register user only when a payment is received.
zh_TW: 謹在收款後註冊會員。

en: Registration Condition
zh_TW: 註冊條件

en: Registration Page
zh_TW: 註冊頁

en: Role
zh_TW: 會員類型

en: Select BuddyPress Field
zh_TW: 請選擇BuddyPress欄位

en: Select Meta Key
zh_TW: 選擇附加資料鍵

en: Select a Page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Select an Action
zh_TW: 選擇一個動作

en: Select how the user's name should be displayed publicly.
zh_TW: 請選擇會員名稱的公開顯示方式。

en: Select role the user should be assigned on the newly created site.
zh_TW: 請選擇會員在新建網站的會員類型。

en: Select role the user should be assigned on the site they registered from. This option overrides the "Role" option under User Settings.
zh_TW: 請選擇會員在本註冊表格所在網站的會員類型。這個設定將取代”會員類型”選項的設定（在會員設定頁）。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the site address.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位用作新網站地址。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the site title.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位用作網站標題。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's email address.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位用作會員的電郵地址。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's first name.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位用作會員的名字。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's last name.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位用作會員的姓。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's password.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位用作會員的登入密碼。

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's username.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位用作會員的登入名稱欄。

en: Select the role the user should be assigned.
zh_TW: 請選擇會員類型。

en: Select the type of feed you would like to create. "Create" feeds will create a new user. "Update" feeds will update users.
zh_TW: 請選擇你想建立的通知類型。”建立”指示將建立一個新會員。”更新”指示將更新會員。

en: Send Email?
zh_TW: 發送電郵？

en: Send this password to the new user by email.
zh_TW: 發送登入密碼至新會員的電郵。

en: Send users an email with an activation link. Users are only registered once they have activated their accounts.
zh_TW: 寄出包含啟動碼網頁連結的電郵。會員在按下啟動碼連結後正式啟用。

en: Set Post Author
zh_TW: 設定文章作者

en: Set as %s
zh_TW: 設定為 %s

en: Set user as post author.
zh_TW: 以會員為文章作者。

en: Sign Up Date
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Site Address
zh_TW: 網站地址

en: Site Role
zh_TW: 網站類型

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_TW: 對不起，電郵地址已使用！

en: Specify whether to send the password to the new user by email. %sEnabled by default.%s
zh_TW: 請選擇是否發送登入密碼至會員的電郵。%s預設啟動。%s

en: Standard User Meta
zh_TW: 標準會員附加資料

en: Thank you for updating! The new version of the Gravity Forms User Registration Add-On makes changes to how you manage your User Registration feeds.
zh_TW: 多謝您的更新，新版的 Gravity Forms 會員註冊插件在管理會員註冊通知將有所更新哦！

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh_TW: 電郵地址已被使用。請檢查您的啟動電郵。若您沒有做任何操作，它對會在幾日內寄出。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_TW: 這個登入名稱已被使用。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days
zh_TW: 這個登入名稱正被留用但幾日內可能會被釋放

en: The email address can not be empty
zh_TW: 電郵地址不能留空

en: The selected form also has a User Registration feed. These options allow you to specify how you would like the PayPal and User Registration Add-ons to work together.
zh_TW: 這個表單還包含”會員註冊指示”。透過這些設定，你能夠控制PayPal和會員註冊插件的合作方式。

en: The user is already active.
zh_TW: 這個會員已被啟動。

en: The username can not be empty
zh_TW: 登入名稱不能留空

en: The username can only contain alphanumeric characters (A-Z, 0-9), underscores and dashes
zh_TW: 登入名稱只能包含入數字或字母（A-Z, 0-9），下劃線，橫線

en: The username can only contain alphanumeric characters (A-Z, 0-9), underscores, dashes and spaces
zh_TW: 登入名稱只能包含入數字或字母（A-Z, 0-9），下劃線，橫線或空格

en: There was an issue activating this item | There was an issue activating one or more selected items
zh_TW[0]: 啟動時發生錯誤

en: There was an issue deleting this item. | There was an issue deleting one or more selected items.
zh_TW[0]: 移除時發生錯誤。

en: This email address is already registered
zh_TW: 電郵地址已被佔用

en: This entry created a user who is pending activation. Click the "Activate User" button to activate the user.
zh_TW: 這個項目已建立一個待啟動的會員。請按下”啟動會員”以啟動。

en: This username is already registered
zh_TW: 這個登入名稱已使用

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 若您想設定密確，請前往：

en: Update Condition
zh_TW: 更新條件

en: Update Site on Cancel
zh_TW: 取消時更新網站

en: Update User
zh_TW: 更新會員

en: Update User on Cancel
zh_TW: 取消時更新會員

en: Update site when subscription is cancelled.
zh_TW: 當訂閱取消時更新網站。

en: Update user if
zh_TW: 更新會員，當

en: Update user when subscription is cancelled.
zh_TW: 當訂閱取消時更新會員。

en: User Activated Successfully!
zh_TW: 會員啟動成功！

en: User Activation
zh_TW: 會員啟動

en: User Activation Type
zh_TW: 會員啟動類型

en: User Meta
zh_TW: 會員附加資料

en: User Registration
zh_TW: 會員註冊

en: User Registration Add-On v3.0
zh_TW: 會員註冊插件 v3.0

en: User Registration Feeds are now accessed via the User Registration sub-menu within the Form Settings for the Form with which you would like to register a user.
zh_TW: 會員註冊指示現在已置於 會員註冊子選單下，並位於您的會員註冊表單的表格設定內。

en: User Registration Options
zh_TW: 會員註冊設定

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 會員設定

en: User activated. | Users activated.
zh_TW[0]: 會員已啟動。

en: Username
zh_TW: 登入名稱

en: Username:
zh_TW: 登入名稱：

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 登入名稱：%s

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: When a form submission creates a post and registers a user, set the new user as the post author. %sEnabled by default.%s
zh_TW: 當表格送出時建立一篇文章及註冊會員，以會員為作者。%s預設使用%s

en: When the registration condition is enabled, form submissions will only register the user when the condition is met.
zh_TW: 當更新條件被啟動時，若所有條件合格，表格送出時將註冊會員。

en: When the update condition is enabled, form submissions will only update the user when the condition is met. The user data will always be populated into the form.
zh_TW: 當更新條件被啟動時，若所有條件合格，表格送出時將更新會員。會員資料會自動被填入表格。

en: When users attempt to access the default WordPress registration page, they will be redirected to this custom page instead.
zh_TW: 當用戶試著進入預設的 Wordpress 註冊頁面，他將被轉入這個自訂頁面。

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被啟動。<a href="%1$s">立即登入</a>，登入名稱：&#8220;%2$s&#8221;。請檢查您的電郵信箱 %3$s ，電郵將含有您的密碼及登入方式。若您沒有收到電郵，請檢查電郵垃圾箱。若你在一小時內還沒有收到任何電郵，請使用 <a href="%4$s">重設密碼</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已啟動。<a href="%1$s">登入</a>或返回<a href="%2$s">首頁</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh_TW: 您的帳號未啟動。<a href="%1$s">查看我的網站</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">登入</a>

en: Your account is now active!
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被啟動！

en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_TW: 網站 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 已被啟動。請以 &#8220;%3$s&#8221; 登入網站。請檢查您的電郵信箱 %4$s 電郵將含有您的密碼及登入方式。若您沒有收到電郵，請檢查電郵垃圾箱。若你在一小時內還沒有收到任何電郵，請使用 <a href="%5$s">重設密碼</a>。

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_TW: [%s] 新會員註冊

en: [%s] Your username and password info
zh_TW: [%s] 您的登入名稱及密碼資料

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to activate.
zh_TW: \’取消\’ 以停止， \’確定\’ 以啟動。

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh_TW: \’取消\’ 以停止，\’確定\’ 以移除。

en: by email
zh_TW: 由電郵

en: manually
zh_TW: 手動

en: {first name}
zh_TW: {名字}

en: {first name} {last name}
zh_TW: {名字} {姓}

en: {last name}
zh_TW: {姓}

en: {last name} {first name}
zh_TW: {姓} {名字}

en: {username}
zh_TW: {登入名稱}
